"Closer Love": Just like you have been waiting《亲密爱人》:就像你一直在守候

in #cn6 years ago

u=1082786070,228326864&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

I sang a song today, this song is "Close Love". This song is the representative of Anita Mui before the song. It is also because of Anita that we can remember this song of "Close Love"!

我今天演唱了一首歌曲,这首歌曲是《亲密爱人》。这首歌是“歌后”梅艳芳的代表作,也正因为梅艳芳,我们才能记住《亲密爱人》这首歌!

The way I sing this song is very special. If you listen to the “Closer Lover” I sing, you will feel that the tone is particularly low. In fact, bass is the hardest way to sing in the singing style, because it is not very emotional. It's so easy to master, but it's not easy to sing well. My voice is especially suitable for singing bass.

我对这首歌的演唱方式很特别,如果你听了我唱的《亲密爱人》,你会觉得音特别低,其实在演唱方式里,低音是最难唱的,因为在感情表达方面很不好掌握,而且唱不好很容破音,我的声音音色特别适合唱低音。

Listen with your ears :

用耳朵倾听 : ▼

Music✈♫♪☞《亲密爱人》

今夜还吹着风,想起你好温柔,
有你的日子分外的轻松,
也不是无影踪,只是想你太浓,
怎么会无时无刻把你梦。

爱的路上有你,我并不寂寞,
你对我那么的好,这次真的不同,
也许我应该好好把你拥有,
就像你一直为我守候。

亲爱的人, 亲密的爱人,
谢谢你这么长的时间陪着我。
亲爱的人,亲密的爱人,这是我一生中最兴奋的时分。

u=898638999,3998857843&fm=15&gp=0.jpg

In your life path, there is also your "Closer Lover". Please cherish his or her goodness.

I am @abcallen. Please follow me and like or comment for me. I will bring more original music works for you later. Thank you!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

在你的人生路途中,也有你的《亲密爱人》,请珍惜他或她的好。

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,为我点赞或点评,后期我还会为你带来更多的原创音乐作品,谢谢!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

finally i know how to pronounce your name abc allen

你看得懂中文,我就发中文,我叫Allen,翻译成中文就是艾伦,喜欢我的演唱吗!ヽ( ̄▽ ̄)ノ

不习惯听低低的!我到K歌听你的其他歌了

可以啊,里面有我的原创歌曲

你好cn区点赞机器人 @cnbuddy 谢谢你对cn区的贡献。倘若你不喜欢我的留言,请回复“取消”。

@abcallen, 这是小可可我在steemit最好的邂逅,好喜欢你的声音(^∀^)哇~~~ img

这个很感谢,不过问一下,你是真人还是点赞机器人!

@abcallen, 不错不错!

BTW,嘿嘿,让 @cn-cutie.pie 可可妹子抢了首发咧...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64854.61
ETH 3478.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52