用歌声祝福黄家驹生日快乐 —《海阔天空》【数好声音】

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

This year's June 10, 2018 this year was Huang Jiaxuan's 56-year-old, and Huang Jiaxuan has left us for so many years. For Huang Jiaxuan, apart from the present 00, there are still some older people, and no one does not know Huang Jiaxuan.
2018年今年的6月10日是黄家驹56岁冥诞,,黄家驹已经离开我们那么多年了。对于黄家驹,除了现在的00后,还有一部分老一辈的人,就没有谁不认识黄家驹了。

u=2294435717,696509374&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

Huang Jialu, a member of the famous rock band Beyond, Beyond, original musician, and guitarist. I remember that after Huang Jiaxuan established Beyond, he first pulled out money advertisements and the band bought tickets for himself and opened a concert that was meaningful for losing money. This concert officially gave the Beyond Band a milestone concert at the Hung Hom Gymnasium for Hung Hom. In the stadium concert, many people know that although many people have not been to the scene to watch this concert, they have also seen it through the video. At the concert, Huang Jialu performed a famous song of the band, one after another, for example. "I really love you", "I like you", "gray track" and other songs, the family's concert was so full of affection, forgetfulness, music became his only soul.

黄家驹,著名摇滚乐队Beyond乐队创队成员,Beyond主场,原创音乐人,吉他手。记得黄家驹组建Beyond后,第一拉出钱广告,乐队自己买票,开了一场赔钱却具有意义的演唱会,正式这场演唱会让Beyond乐队有了自己里程碑的红磡体育馆演唱会,对于红磡体育馆演唱会,很多人都知道,虽然有很多人没有到过现场看这场演唱会,但是也通过视频看过了,在演唱会上,黄家驹演唱了一首接一首的乐队著名歌曲,比如《真的爱你》、《喜欢你》、《灰色轨迹》等等歌曲,演唱会上的家驹是那样的饱含深情,忘我,音乐就成了他惟一的灵魂。

“好声音大赛#26开始啦! CN Voice contest #26”


u=2340061335,812625699&fm=11&gp=0.jpg

On June 10th, it was Huang Jiaxuan's birthday. He wished happy birthday to Huang Jiaxie who had passed away. Although he went early, he was young and he lived forever in our hearts. I also remember Huang Jiaxuan's song "Broad in the Sky" written in Japan. This song truly uttered Huang Jiaxuan's true voice. Today I want to sing Huang Jialuo's "Broad Sky" to bless this great music giant.

6月10日,是黄家驹的生日,在这里祝福逝去的黄家驹生日快乐,虽然他走得早,他青春不老,他永远活在我们的心里。还记黄家驹在日本创作的歌曲《海阔天空》,这首歌真的唱出了黄家驹真正的心声,今天我想通过演唱黄家驹的《海阔天空》来为这位伟大的音乐巨人祝福。

Music ♬《海阔天空》

今天我 寒夜里看雪飘过
怀着冷却了的心窝飘向远方
风雨里追赶 雾里分不影踪
天空海空你与我可会变

多少次 迎着冷眼与嘲笑
从没放弃过心中的理想
一刹那恍惚若有所失的感觉
不知不觉已变淡 心里爱(谁明白我)

原谅我这一生不羁放纵爱自由
也会怕一天会跌倒 oh no
背弃了理想 谁人都可以
哪会怕有一天只有你共我

多少次 迎着冷眼与嘲笑
从没放弃过心中的理想
一刹那恍惚若有所失的感觉
不知不觉已变淡 心里爱(谁明白我)

原谅我这一生不羁放纵爱自由
也会怕一天会跌倒 oh no
背弃了理想 谁人都可以
哪会怕有一天只有你共我

仍然自由自我 永远高唱我歌
走遍千里

原谅我这一生不羁放纵爱自由
也会怕一天会跌倒 oh no
背弃了理想 谁人都可以
哪会怕有一天只有你共我

背弃了理想 谁人都可以
哪会怕有一天只有你共我 oh no

原谅我这一生不羁放纵爱自由
也会怕一天会跌倒 oh no
背弃了理想 谁人都可以
哪会怕有一天只有你共我

In this song, Huang Jiaxie is also afraid of falling. I am also afraid of falling. However, where I fell from where I got up, but Huang Jiaxuan's fall has never gotten up again. Huang Jiaxuan said that the real music is in Japan. That's right, but Japan has also become a country that has never returned.

在这首歌里,黄家驹也怕跌倒,我也怕跌倒,但是从哪里跌倒就从哪里爬起来,可是黄家驹的这一跌倒,就再也没有爬起来了。黄家驹说过真正的音乐在日本,这说的没错,但是日本也成了黄家驹一去不复返的国家。

u=368776043,1541989133&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

I am @abcallen, like my friend, please follow me, support me, like me, thank you for listening!

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,喜欢我的朋友,请继续追随我,支持我,为我点赞,谢谢你的收听!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

@abcallen

Sort:  

Go here https://steemit.com/@a-a-a to get your post resteemed to over 72,000 followers.

多才多艺啊!
同喜欢家驹的留个脚印~

谢谢夸奖,一起祝福黄家驹生日快乐!!

你那里天气如何?客官渴不渴,有没有去 @laodr 老道茶馆喝口热茶啊?假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @abcallen! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

一代传奇,

对呢对呢,怀念家驹!

这首跟《喜欢你》是我卡啦OK必选曲目

看样子你也很喜欢家驹啊,哇,同道中人,你好!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58119.97
ETH 3054.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26