“三个一”【一诗 一画 一心声】| 无忧无虑,喜半参忧。✈

in #cn6 years ago

Hi, dear @steemit:

嗨,亲爱的@steemit:

It was almost a day's rain today and the sky was a shadowy face. But this does not affect my continued creation in @steemit!

今天差不多下了一天的雨了,天空也是一副阴脸。但是呢,这并不影响我继续在@steemit的创作!

In such an environment, I am very honored to participate in the “Three Ones” [One Poem, One Picture, One Heart] event organized by @tvb. (We welcome old and new users to participate). This is my second time to participate in this event. Well, I also met a lot of people by attending the events organized by @tvb. This is really a pleasure! !

在这样一个环境下,我很荣幸参加由@tvb举办的“三个一”【一诗 一画 一心声】活动第 25开始啦(欢迎新老用户参加),这是我第二次参加这个活动了,通过参加@tvb举办的活动,我也认识了很多人了,这真是一件愉快的事!!

My theme poem for this issue is "Facing the Sea, Spring Blossoms"

本期我的主题诗是《面向大海,春暖花开》

从明天起,做一个幸福的人
喂马,劈柴,周游世界
从明天起,关心粮食和蔬菜
我有一所房子,面朝大海,春暖花开

从明天起,和每一个亲人通信
告诉他们我的幸福
那幸福的闪电告诉我的
我将告诉每一个人

给每一条河每一座山取一个温暖的名字
陌生人,我也为你祝福
愿你有一个灿烂的前程
愿你有情人终成眷属
愿你在尘世获的幸福
我也愿面朝大海,春暖花开

““三个一”【一诗 一画 一心声】活动第 25开始啦(欢迎新老用户参加)”

P80603-182329(1).jpg

My theme is carefree and mixed. For worry-free care, this is actually my longing for life. In order to achieve a carefree life, I work hard every day. But for the worries and concerns in my life, I often decide on my own mindset. Yes, mentality is not good, worries and worries will happen at any time. Although life is a random event, it is very difficult to control, because the next second is unknown, but our mentality can be controlled, "Attitude is everything," you The status quo you decide for yourself!

我的主题是无忧无虑,喜忧参半。对于无忧无虑,其实这是我对生活的向往,为了达到无忧无虑的生活状况,我每天都在努力,但是对于生活中的忧和虑,这个很多时候都是自己的心态就决定的,心态不好,忧和虑随时都会发生,虽然生活是一个随机事件,是很难控制的,因为下一秒是未知的,但是我们的心态是可以控制的,“态度决定一切”,你的现状你自己决定!

However, it is a matter of mixed feelings. This is actually a change in my life. Life is like a string. If the string is too tight, it will create so-called worries. If a short time of relaxation brings endless joy. , so I have always been a loose one for life, such a life is called life! !

然而喜忧参半呢,这其实是我对生活的一种变故吧,生活就像一根弦,这个弦如果太紧了,那就会产生所谓的忧,如果短暂的放松带来的则是无尽的喜悦,所以我对于生活向来就是一松一紧的,这样的生活才叫做生活!!

The above is my sharing of "a poem, a picture, and a heart". What is your "one poem, one picture, one voice, one voice"? Welcome to leave a message for me. Thank you for reading! !

以上是我“一诗 一画 一心声”的分享,你的“一诗 一画 一心声”是怎么样的呢,欢迎给我留言,谢谢你的阅读!!

I am @abcallen, please continue to follow me, support me, encourage me, thank you! !

Please pay attention to me @abcallen Thank you for your great support to @abcallen

我是@abcallen,请继续追随我,支持我,鼓励我,谢谢!!

请关注我@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

@abcallen

Sort:  

@abcallen, 朕是来给你三个一雨露均沾的...

好一个无忧无虑的大男孩!

哈哈哈哈,还好还好,你也是一个气质不凡的才女啊!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63077.53
ETH 2471.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66