Steemmonster! Silver I and Silver II

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

Recently I come back to Steemmonster, just to earn some DEC haha and I joined the Dragonslayer. But I found that their ratings are so high…

這陣子重玩Steemmonster,打算擼一下DEC,也加入了Dragonslayer陣營,然後眼看為什麼小伙伴們的分數都那麼高!?


For some of you it may be low, but for me it’s very high! I couldn’t help asking how. They asked me to level up my monsters. But…I didn’t draw any duplicated summoners card, it’s no use to level up my monsters. Then…

可能對大家說不高,但對我這種經常在幾百的朋友來說就是很高了!我忍不住問一下他們如何玩,他們就是叫我升怪!但問題是,我都沒有抽到召喚師,升不了召喚師如何升怪?結果,被KO…


Okay! First step, level up all my summoners to level 2. Then level up all monsters that I can.

好吧!第一步,先把全部召喚師升到2級!然後把可升的怪都升到2級。


Magic moment! My team broke 1000 points!

好了,神奇的事情發生了!我的組合輕易的突破一千點了!


The next barrier is Silver I. Every time I climbed to Level I, there was powerful enemies kicking me back to silver II.

不過,我發現當我到達Silver I 的時候,就遇上壓力,敵人的怪都升得很厲害,結果就在Sliver I 及Silver II之間游走。


But anyway there is hope. I earned around 500 DEC after playing for an hour. It’s few for me, but first time earn that much for me. Okay, next target is level up all summoners to level 3 after this season.

不過,就像是看到了一點曙光,這樣玩了一個小時,擼了五百多DEC,對你們來說很少,但對我來說倒是第一次。好吧,到下一季就把召喚師升到3級。



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.steemblogs.club/steemmonster-silver-i-and-silver-ii/

Sort:  

Du erhieltest aufgrund deiner LanaCharleenToken ein Upvote von @sebescen81 alt-Text
Vielen lieben Dank für euren Support. Der Account meiner Tochter wächst und gedeiht.

感谢持有214.57 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 12% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Thank you for your continued support towards JJM. For each 1000 JJM you are holding, you can get an additional 1% of upvote. 10,000JJM would give you a 11% daily voting from the 700K SP virus707 account.

Congratulations @aaronli! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You distributed more than 20000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 21000 upvotes.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Hi @aaronli!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 4.532 which ranks you at #2063 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 1 places in the last three days (old rank 2064).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 154 contributions, your post is ranked at #54.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Some people are already following you, keep going!
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • Good user engagement!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

你今天过的开心吗?请支持中文区的见证人, @abit @bobdos @ety001 @justyy @oflyhigh @partiko (首字母顺序),全投,一个都不要漏。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

吃了吗?@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。如果不想再收到我的留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62480.78
ETH 3045.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91