My 4th Tattoo – Let me bring you to HK tattoo studio 我的第4個紋身,香港紋身店一探

in #cn7 years ago

IMG_9502

我又紋身了!這個紋身在一年前已有想法,直到兩天前,終於行動了!
I have my new tattoo! I had the idea since one year ago and finally I took action!

這次到了香港一家叫「故事刺青」的店,也是我第二次到這家店。當初到這家店的原因無他,就是很喜歡店的名字,因為我認為每個紋身都有它的故事,而不是純粹為了有型而紋。在我看來,紋身是人類其中一種最古老的行徑,是一種人心裡精神具現化的圖騰,當你將心中的一些意念,一些圖案具現成身上的視覺印象,就像把你的身體和內心的想法烙在一起。一個紋身,是一個行動的勇氣,代表你願意將心中的想法赤裸裸的展示於世,這就像是古代的圖騰崇拜,是人類最原始的本能之一,將自己心中的精神理念轉化為有形的圖案。
This time, I went to the “Story Tattoo” It’s my second time to Story Tattoo already. The reason is I like the name “Story” of the tattoo studio. I believe every tattoo has its story, but not only for trend or beauty.
For me, tattoo is one of the oldest act of human being. It is a totem that review the spirit in heart of a person. When you transfer something in my mind to a vision pattern, you are linking your body with your soul. A tattoo means courage of action. It means you are brave enough to show the world what’s in your mind. It’s like ancient totem worship, an instinct of the mankind, to change their spiritual philosophy to visible pattern.

我之前也講了我對紋身的看法,大家可到這個帖看看:
I have an old post about my view of tattoo, you may take a look:
https://steemit.com/art/@aaronli/the-meaning-of-tattoo-talk-about-your-tattoos-2017710t209221z

「故事刺青」為於銅鑼灣一座唐樓裡,如不是生活在香港的人,走進這座唐樓可以會覺得有點陰森。
“Story Tattoo” is located in an old building in Causeway Bay, If you are not living in Hong Kong, you may feel gloomy when going into the building.

IMG_9490

IMG_9489
走進幽暗的樓梯,牆上噴上了「故事刺青」,其實都很有一種香港電影的感覺。
Stepping on the dark stair, you may see the Chinese words of “Story Tattoo” on the wall. It feels like the mood of Hong Kong movie.

IMG_9488
Story Tattoo

IMG_9487
重門深鎖的閘門,讓我為大家打開香港紋身店的秘密
The closed gate of Story Tattoo. Let me explore the secret of HK tattoo studio

IMG_9482
一進大門,就見到兩名學徒在設計紋身圖案
I saw two students designing pattern for tattoo

IMG_9481
細小的工作間,我很喜歡這幅「故事」書法!
A small office and I like the calligraphy of Chinese Words “Story”!

IMG_9483_2
溝通過後,紋身師開始準備。因為香港租金貴的問題,一般紋身店都很細小
After communication, the tattoo artist started preparation. Because of the high rental fee, the tattoo studios in HK are very small

IMG_9484
紋身師把圖案印在我的手上,要開始了!
The pattern of my tattoo. Let’s start!

IMG_9502
開始了。由於這次我在趴在床上,右手又不能動,所以很辛苦才能拍到這張照片。
As I lay on the bed and couldn’t move my right hands, it’s hard for me to take this photo.

其實很多人會問紋身到㡳有多痛,我的回答是視乎那一個身體部位。一般外露於外的部位,如手外側、腿外側、前胸會比較好一點,至於太陽不會曬到的位置,好像手腳內側、骨盆等,都是很痛的地方。這個問題,我也希望有紋身師朋友能解答一下~
Some people may ask how painful tattoo is. My answer is depending on which parts of your body. In general, those parts exposed to the sun is comparing not painful, like the outer arm, leg and chest. For those who are not exposed to the sun, it will be more painful, like inner arm and pelvis. It will be great if we have tattoo artist in steemit to answer the question~

我這次紋的是手掌邊的位置,有人說這裡很痛,但其實我不覺得真的很痛,那種痛的感覺就像是在寒冷乾燥的冬天時,失足時與地下磨擦那種痛吧,是絕對能忍受的痛,加上我這次的紋身很小,基本上5分鐘就紋完了。
This time my tattoo is at the side of my palm. Some people it’s painful but I don’t actually think so. The feel of pain is like when you slip and rub your skin with your skin during the cold and dry winter. It is acceptable. And my tattoo is small. It only takes 5 mins.

IMG_9486
紋完了! Finish!

IMG_9493
開始滲血了. It started bleeding

IMG_9496
最後完成作 :) Final!

這次的紋身是「More」,是呼應了同一隻手「May I?」的紋身。當年我有感於自己一直在原地踏步,止足不前,帶著「May I do better for my life?」的潛台詞紋了「May I?」(關於更多May I?的紋身,可看看我在文章開頭的連結)。二年後,我有感自己開始進步了,但做得卻不夠多!所以,我在手的另一面,紋了「More」,希望自己能做得更多!當然,朋友們都只是問我是否想有「More Girls」……
The word of the tattoo is “More”, which correlates with my previous tattoo “May i?”. Two years ago I found myself walking on a treadmill. So I went to have the tattoo “May I?” with the meaning “May I do better for my life?”. And now, I found I need to do more, so I have my new tattoo “More”. But all my friends just ask me if I want “more girls”……

我不知紋身對大家的意義是什麼,但對我而言,那是一個永久的決定,不像染髮、穿衣那樣,隨意可轉。每次紋身後,我就有感這紋身成為了我的一部份,組成現在的我所不能缺少的一部份,所以,每位想紋身的朋友,紋前一定要想清楚,紋後也不要後悔!
I don’t know what is the meaning of tattoo for you. For me, It’s a permanent decision, which is not like hair coloring or changing clothes. Every time I have a new tattoo, I feel like the tattoo becomes part of me, a part of me that cannot be missing. So, for my friends who want to have tattoo, think carefully before it and never feel regret after it!

Sort:  

嗚,不行我耳洞都不敢釘😂

你可以的!我支持你!試過一次就行了!

不要不要不要,但我會捐血xDDDD

穿耳跟捐血差不多~

你騙人!!!

未騙你,你試一下就知道了😏

i love tattoos , great artwork bro thank you for dropping this post

Thank you for your reply~

弟弟, 你是去拍妹子的吧~ :P

如果她們是弟弟我也會拍 lol

如果是小帥哥的話就記得叫上我!!

你先介紹小美女給我

我身邊的都年紀非常非常小耶... 你這樣會觸法的!

她們會長大的嘿嘿

但你會老啊 LOL

我還是會長大,不會老

厉害厉害,tip!

我說的對嗎?太陽曬不到的部位比較痛

我那天都有留意呀! ❤️

就是當天下午紋的😂

that's pretty cool. hope you'll be able to achieve what you hope to :)

Thank you!

Thank you!!!

Your welcome😉

我想在胳膊上纹一个骷髅。。。

如果想好了就去做吧~

怕疼 不敢尝试

其實不太痛,忍著忍著就紋完了~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56