Learn Python the Hard Way

in #cn5 years ago (edited)

一直以來都心血來潮想學Python,對我知道心血來潮不是這樣用的,但我每隔一段時間就有心血來潮的感覺想學Python,但又沒有真的實行。最後,這幾天我竟然真的開始了。

為什麼想學Python?其實就是想學一學程式。我沒有打算做程序猿,工作上也暫時沒有用程式的需要,不過在這個日新月異的社會,現在可能幼稚園都在學程式了,我真的怕再過幾十年,程式已經是基本知識,那個時候可能不懂寫程式,就像現在不懂用智能電話一樣,我覺得這個是最可怕的地方,所以我一直都有學習這門技巧的想法。

我的程式基礎在大學時讀的工程系,不過當時的我是差點兒就被踢出校的,所以我的程式基礎可以說是接近零,而這次我也打算從零學起,不為什麼,就為興趣。現在最熱門的語言應該是Python吧,我就找找有關Python的教材。

只是為興趣的事情我就不打算花錢了,一來我很清楚市面的課程是多麼的沒用,而網上的付費教學網站雖然好像很厲害,但我也不知熱情能持續多久,就不付費了,免費的又好像太簡單,因為我知道學程式語言只能是不停寫不停寫,否則你今天學了 if xxx then xxx,不用一個星期又會忘記。最後,竟然給我在網上找到一本叫 Learn Python the Hard Way。

這本書可說是還原基本法,每一課都教你一些新的東西,但它有一個很嚴格的要求,就是每一課的編碼都要你一個字一個字的親自打出來,而不是網上很多教程,只要你輸入最重要的那部份,我覺得這個才是新手學程式語言的真要,因為到你真要編寫一個程式,就真的每一個碼都是自己打上去的,否則就不叫碼農了。

雖然我完全荒廢了程式(當年學過一點點C++和VBA),不過最基本的概念還是有的,所以我很快就完成了頭八課。現在我只希望,我能堅持住吧,哈哈哈哈!

順帶一提,這書有中文版的,叫笨辦法學Python。



Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://aaronli.steemblogs.club/learn-python-the-hard-way/

Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-10-14) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-10-14) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

感谢持有214.57 NBC(NewBies Coin)! 由于你使用CN作为你的首标签,额外获得2%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 12% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

这本我其实也看过,一般般吧。学习的最好方式是边学边做。

有沒有好網站或書介紹?

你可以用steem python弄点东西出来?我记得刘美女以前有些steem python教程

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈,我記得,他好像寫了六篇就太監了🤣@deanliu 什麼時候更新

吃了吗?你好!家中可愛的寵物照想要跟大家分享嗎?或是出去玩拍到一些可愛的動物,別忘了到@dpet分享,可以得到@dpet的獎勵喔!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

But what do you think about books of Mark Lutz learning python? He wrote books as for theory and for practicing. So they are popular in my country.

Posted using Partiko Android

I didn't know this book. It's good? it's about python2 or python3?

Latest isue for python 3. And if you need earlier version you can also find them in earlier isues.

Posted using Partiko Android

I think it's detailed enough for learning python

Thank you i will take a look!

I have seen this book but never bother to use it after I went on a course.

haha any course receommendation?

You cannot do that from there. I attend night class in Singapore Polytechnic.
I did this before that https://www.lynda.com/Python-tutorials/Learning-Python-Data-Science-Tim-Fox-Elephant-Scale/536426-2.html?org=nlb.gov.sg
but I think that's too basic for me now. :-)

haha lynda is expensive

I think I went one on coursera quite a while back but there is this basic from IBM:
https://cognitiveclass.ai/courses/python-for-data-science



This post has been voted on by the SteemSTEM curation team and voting trail. It is elligible for support from @curie and @minnowbooster.

If you appreciate the work we are doing, then consider supporting our witness @stem.witness. Additional witness support to the curie witness would be appreciated as well.

For additional information please join us on the SteemSTEM discord and to get to know the rest of the community!

Please consider using the steemstem.io app and/or including @steemstem in the list of beneficiaries of this post. This could yield a stronger support from SteemSTEM.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58495.77
ETH 2579.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44