我的中国朋友们,你们好!我是jo,初来报到,请多指教!!

in #cn7 years ago

 我加入Steemit 这个大家庭已经有三周了, 好喜欢在这个平台上和大家交流并分享生活的点点滴滴。直到今天我才发现cn tag是大部分中国人发帖的社区,看到亲切的中文,我好感动!我下午大部分时间都在浏览这个社区上各种的帖子,迫不及待地想要认识这里的每个人,融入这个新的社区。我还是先简单的介绍一下自己, 让大家多了解一下我吧!我在广州出生并长大,是个很典型的爱喝早茶吃点心的女孩儿。很喜欢广州,在记忆中她是个很美很安静的城市。为了追求学术上更进一步,2001年在父母全力支持下我来到了伦敦进修并完成了学士和硕士的学位。从毕业到工作,到结婚, 转眼间15年过去了,虽然我日常生活工作都已渐渐适应了,但中西文化的差异总是常常让我情不自禁地怀念广州。先生是英国人,我们大学时的同学。他为人幽默也很真诚。8年的恋爱长跑以后,我们在广州举行了婚礼。我 经常给先生做中餐,也常常带先生回国。在看望父母的同时,带他游览祖国美丽的风景名胜。以下是我和先生的旅游照,很开心是不是?

Sort:  


This post was resteemed by @steemitrobot!
Good Luck!

Resteem your post just send 0.100 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo. We have over 2000 followers. Take our service to reach more People.

Pro Plan: just send 1 SBD or Steem with your post url on memo we will resteem your post and send 10 upvotes from our Associate Accounts.

The @steemitrobot users are a small but growing community.
Check out the other resteemed posts in steemitrobot's feed.
Some of them are truly great. Please upvote this comment for helping me grow.

WELCOME TO STEEMIT :) Glad to see more people like you - here join the steemit! Being a steamboat is a great adventure! Here you can win money while blogging! At first it will not be easy, but it is not impossible. So just write it from your heart and everything will be fine. ! Applause! Wish you much luck! Greetings, @ilhampratama!

Welcome to the steemit the community thank you for the introduction of a good time. We hope that you will enjoy this community, so good luck and rising! @ulyanaa.

Congratulations @a1steemsecrets! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

你好。昨天,你在 steem 的 cn 社区第二次发布文章。为了让更多的人读到新人的文章,你的文章被列入了中文区新人之家的“希望工程”,欢迎点击查看

新人之家欢迎你,这里有帮助新手了解 steem 的指南。请注意,新手最容易忽视的两点:1. 千万不要丢失你的密码;2.千万不要抄袭,非原创的文字、图片、视频资料请务必注明出处,否则可能会得到差评并列入黑名单。

欢迎参加之家举办的各种活动,并期待你在未来继续发布优质原创文章!

Hello. Yesterday you posted in CN category for the second time. Your post is listed in the Welcome Center for New Steemians. Welcome to CN community. Please do not forget your password. Do not plagiarise. Looking forward to more high-quality posts from you in the future!

欢迎欢迎!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44