山东花生糊短篇

in #cn6 years ago (edited)

大家今日在群里讨论花生糊,炸开了锅,一方面因为大家都很喜欢喝,另一方面,或许是好奇,总而言之,对花生糊的青睐总是有的。
应某人的要求,我写此短篇,向大家介绍花生糊何物也。说实话,我的确吃过,也并非在外面吃的,而是自己在自己家里,家人亲手做的,我有幸吃到,然而我并不爱吃,用我们山东的话说,这东西太厚了,1545055953491.jpeg也就是太稠的意思,不过的确充饥。
如果让我详细介绍它,我也没有太多专业词去介绍花生糊,我只知道,在我们山东这里,花生糊叫糊涂,杂交面粉为主其实,里面搭配花生碎末,故也叫花生糊,喝起来还是挺香的,可以来尝尝,我们这里基本是在家里做,所以外面的店面卖这种东西的很少,我配一张图,供大家研磨

Sort:  

大米,
因为不完美,所以更真实。

我的文章,
没有写作技巧,
我的学历也只有初中程度,
我们不需要很华丽的包装,
因为我们不虚伪,
我们要的,
是感动人心的文字,
不需要过多的修饰,
不需要过多的堆砌,
自然,就是美。

你刚刚就写的很好。

不过,
照片的花生糊好像很好吃哈!

大米,
祝福你吉祥如意,
福慧增长每一天。

Posted using Partiko Android

谢谢,谢谢你

Posted using Partiko Android

再弄一下。很凌亂。標記可以多放幾個。

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @a1191964779! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 250 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

欢迎大米,新朋友~

几天不见,收益这么高了( '▿ ' )

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations @a1191964779! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Congratulations @a1191964779! You received a personal award!

Happy Birthday! - You are on the Steem blockchain for 1 year!

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59933.20
ETH 3191.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44