我的原创歌曲《华丽都市》这是华丽都市的黑暗还是明亮,,用心唱蓝调爵士味道!

in #cn-voice6 years ago

我是歌手,一直以来我都是在翻唱别人的歌曲,不知道为什么今晚很想唱一首自己的歌曲,这首《华丽都市》是我的原创歌曲,我用了一首歌的时间创作出来的歌曲。

I’m a singer and I’ve been singing other people’s songs for a long time. I don’t know why I’d like to sing my own song tonight. This “Gorgeous City” is my original song. I used the time to create a song. Out of the song.

u=2235712233,3269509225&fm=27&gp=0.jpg

在这首歌里,我运用了蓝调和爵士的演唱风格演绎了这首歌曲,@steemit鼓励原创,支持原创,今晚是原创的时刻。

现代生活的快速节奏,我们好久没有好好的停驻了,在现在都市生活里,时间飞速溜走,有一天,你会发现时间为你留下了皱纹。放慢生活,回忆,记忆。

In this song, I used the blues and jazz singing style to interpret this song. @steemit encourages originality and supports originality. Tonight is the original moment.
The fast rhythm of modern life, we have not stopped for a long time, in the current urban life, time flies away, one day, you will find time for you to leave wrinkles. Slow down, recall, remember.

请欣赏原创歌曲《华丽都市》

希望你还没睡的你,还在@steemitCN区的你可以听听我的歌曲,也希望你会喜欢我的歌曲《华丽都市》

I hope you haven't slept yet, you can still listen to my songs in @steemitcn area, and hope you will enjoy my song "Glamorous City"

我是艾伦,如果你喜欢我的歌曲的话,请为我点赞或点评,谢谢你的欣赏!

请关注@abcallen 谢谢你对@abcallen的大力支持

Sort:  

@abcallen, 中国新歌声就靠你撑场面了!

大兄弟,我报名中国新歌声了,可是还没参加比赛就被黑了!

An original composition by @abcallen!

我的原创歌曲《华丽都市》这是华丽都市的黑暗还是明亮,,用心唱蓝调爵士味道!

My original song “Gorgeous City” This is the darkness and brightness of a gorgeous city.

Your post has been upvoted and resteem @cryptodelos!

Your post has been upvoted and resteem @cryptodelos! What does this mean! Thank you for your love!

你的帖子已被upvoted和resteem @cryptodelos!在这个是什么意思!谢谢你喜欢!

Thank you for forwarding my post so that more people can hear my song!

谢谢你转发我的帖子,能让更多的人听到我的歌!

@abcallen, 伦家就觉得你的音色不错嘛~~~ img

BTW, @cn-naughty.boy 淘气包你个死鬼,这次又送个STEEMM的山寨币给我,你现在还好意思出来...

喔,原来也是一名词曲作家,这个需要支持下 :)

这个Blues唱的很有韵味,唱出了对现代都市人的心中话~

我是个歌手,也是个原创歌手,偶尔也喜欢翻唱别人的歌曲,特别是张学友的。

嘻嘻,棒棒的。那我可以点唱张学友的《我的名字 你的姓氏》吗?:D

可以,没问题

你要听啊,我用全民K歌唱了,希望你喜欢

♫☀☛《你的名字我的姓氏》

去听了,唱的很有感情,不错啊~

谢谢夸奖

感觉这首歌晚上听会更有味道……^-^

这首歌就是晚上听的,特别是一个人呆在大房子里的时候,昨晚我也备注了下“如果没睡的,在cn区的朋友可以听一下”不过还是有人听的啊,虽然少了点,但是够了!

我就想知道你姓啥?

我叫Allen

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01