【关系攻略】如何跟领导交心?

in #cn-study6 years ago (edited)

我不大会和人打交道,更不用说是领导了。如果和领导单独在一起,莫名就有种尴尬。说的多了笑得多了,觉得自己谄媚;说的少了表情木讷,又觉得自己不够大方。

咋整呢?来看看熊大怎么说。


photo source

熊太行的关系攻略 - 职场沟通

职场上最重要的关系,不是你和你邻座同事的关系,而是你和你领导的关系。

平时和老板交心,就是使你们关系顺滑的添加剂。

这里的“交心”,指的是不以谈论工作进度和解决方案为目的的沟通。但你绝对不能就此放松了警惕,跟领导真的掏心窝子说话,真的那样,你会有大麻烦。你是领导的员工和下属,在你们特别亲密之前,你首要的任务是帮助他完成工作。

  • 交心要当面展开、口头沟通
  • 大多数交心都由领导发动
  • 聊对的话:多描述自己的感受,不要去论断别人
  • 不要怕说废话!!他没真的那么想了解你,你也不必那么深的告诉他
  • 偶尔要不说话

多活用以下几句话:
“好有道理。”
“嗯,我想想!”
“太有帮助了!”


说话好难,说不好更惨。我看眼下的我,还是先练习“沉默是金”吧。

Sort:  

你今天过的开心吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

我也是不太会和人打交到的,没话说的时间段太尴尬,嘴巴笨的人应该都深有体会。

Hi @chann!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 2.852 which ranks you at #11525 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 8 places in the last three days (old rank 11533).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 373 contributions, your post is ranked at #243.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • Only a few people are following you, try to convince more people with good work.
  • The readers like your work!
  • Try to improve on your user engagement! The more interesting interaction in the comments of your post, the better!

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63252.26
ETH 2662.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79