You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 【第 叁零零 期】Daily #CN Updates CN社区【收益排行榜】【CN区谁在POWER DOWN?】【优秀被错过文章】【YY银行股东】(2018-06-21)

in #cn-stats6 years ago

Hey! Looking to put together a series of guides about China! Perhaps you could help recommend some good travel writers there who can write in both English and their local language I just launched the account yesterday, so do check it out and let me know if you would be interested!

Sort:  

Yes, the first Steemian I recommend is @sweetsssj who is a well known Chinese Steemian (and probably you know her already) :P

Yes I know her! Would love to collaborate with her in some way if possible! I know she is very busy though and already has a lot of collaborations :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51