月旦评|冬

in #cn-reader7 years ago

冬,来了。
随之而来的还有寒风。
我喜欢冬天,
各类宝衣加身,
可以搭配出各种风格的自己。
但我又不喜欢冬天,
万物长眠,
一切都显得那么安静。

mmexport1513003685866.jpg

我同学去了一趟哈尔滨。
他说,
北国的冬天是干燥的,
凛冽的寒风如小刀,
刀刀刺骨,
在那不能常洗澡,
否则皮肤就会干裂。
但进入室内,
你就可以开着暖气穿短裤了。

北国的雪景很美,
仿佛带你进入了童画世界。

有人怕冷,
一直不敢去北方,

南方又何尝不冷呢?

北方的冷是干的,
南方的冷是湿的,

在南方,
空气中的水分会渗透进衣服里,
水蒸气蒸发时,
就会带走你身上的热量。

我听过一段对话

南:好冷啊!
北:呦!就你那边还冷啊。
南:我这里3度了。
北:我这还零下5度呢!
南:我说的是室内温度。
北:...

南方的冬天也是很冷的,不过四季常春。有兴趣来看看吗?

Sort:  

The Vote For Your Awesome Post Has Just Arrived!


This post has been voted with the use of SteemiTag. Feel free to upvote this comment if you’d like to express your support for our cause. Conversely, if you don’t want to receive any more votes from SteemiTag, please respond to this comment by writing NOVOTES.

SteemiTag is an innovative program that helps users increase their gains in the curation rewards by voting on posts that are likely to get high payouts. It maximizes the chance of a user to be rewarded through an accurate selection algorithm that works 24/7 and eliminates "no rewards" problem for users with low Steem Power. You can participate in our program by clicking on this link and confirming your delegation. Your rewards will be sent to you in the form of weekly dividends. Thank you and keep up with your great work!

你好! @cnbuddy 感谢你对cn区做出的贡献!很开心我的成长路上有你同行。让我们携手共创 cn 区美好的明天!如果不想收到留言,请回复“取消”。

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67271.13
ETH 3515.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70