翻唱分享-《安静》Cover Zac

in #cn-reader5 years ago (edited)

《安静》Cover Zac


《安静》是周杰倫其中一首好歌,周董大家肯定不陌生,紅遍港澳台星馬,在近年的華語流行音樂裡的地位可以是說是最高的,周董唱過不少好歌,不管是電影:不能說的秘密,還是黃金甲的菊花台,都非常好聽,札克喜愛中國風音樂,也是因為從小聽周董的歌,才慢慢愛上。

還記得小學,我爸第一次帶我跟我哥去唱片行買的CD,我哥買的是周渝民的專輯,而我買的專輯就是周杰倫的專輯,而周董也是從小學到國中高中最喜歡的男歌手,從當時一直紅到現在,非常厲害,也非常有實力,是創作歌手!

如果你喜歡我的翻唱,歡迎關注我,也可以100%讚支持我,感謝 :P


◆附上歌詞

安靜

作詞:周杰倫
作曲:周杰倫
編曲:鍾興民

只剩下鋼琴陪我彈了一天
睡著的大提琴 安靜的舊舊的

我想你已表現的非常明白
我懂我也知道 你沒有捨不得

你說你也會難過我不相信
牽著你陪著我 也只是曾經
希望他是真的比我還要愛你
我才會逼自己離開

你要我說多難堪 我根本不想分開
為什麼還要我用微笑來帶過
我沒有這種天份 包容你也接受他
不用擔心的太多 我會一直好好過
你已經遠遠離開 我也會慢慢走開
為什麼我連分開都遷就著你
我真的沒有天份 安靜的沒這麼快
我會學著放棄你 是因為我太愛你

歌詞來自 魔鏡歌詞網




若有任何問題,歡迎在此篇文章底部留言告知,感謝!
Have a good day :P

Sort:  
  • 태그 작성 가이드라인 준수는 콘텐츠 관리와 글에 대한 접근성을 높이기 위해 반드시 필요한 절차입니다. ( It is an essential step to adhere tags guideline, manage content and make access better to your postings.)

  • 스팀코인판에서 활용 가능한 태그는 크게 [보상태그 / 언어태그/ 주제태그]로 구분할 수 있습니다. 보상태그와 언어태그는 필수입니다.(Tags that can be largely grouped into [Main Community / Language / Topic] in community. The language and topic tags are required.)

(예) 한국어로 작성한 자유 주제 포스팅((E.g) Posting for free topic in English)

20190812_141212.png

  • 태그 작성 가이드라인을 준수하는 것이 태그 사용을 규제하는 정책보다 스팀코인판의 가치를 높이는 길이라고 생각합니다.(We believe that adhering tags guideline is a way to increase the value of SteemCoinpan community than that of forcing tags limitations.)

KakaoTalk_20190607_112035846.png


感谢代理200.64SP 给team-cn! 由于你使用CN作为你的标签,额外获得1%点赞! 你的帖子获得team-cn 11% 点赞!(如果不想看到这个回复,请回复“取消”)

Congratulations @mylord1992! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 600 replies. Your next target is to reach 700 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steem users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63126.26
ETH 2596.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76