dlive remote education system(远程教育系统)

in #cn-reader6 years ago

My daughter caught a flu and has been sick for many days. She feels very distressed that she cannot go to school because she missed out quite a lot of her favorite subjects such as geography, science, technology.

I began to imagine a system with which sick students can still learn what a teacher tutor in the class. The first thing I can imagine is to put a camera in the classroom and the camera is connected to a computer, the camera records all happening in the class and students who can not attend class can remote to the computer and can have a real time visibility of the class.

Further more, if there are several screens installed in the classroom each for one student, sick students may have ability to interact with teachers in the class.

However, these two solutions will cost a lot and for now I cannot imagine why school.would like to install such expensive equipments just for some coincidences.

It seems we have to keep the current situations. Thanks to Dlive, which is running in the world best blockchain––steem. Teacher can make real time tutoring video with dlive and ask students to watch, while students can upvote the post depending on the quality, off course their parents pay for the steem power. Eventually the community will pay for it with steem inflation. So hurry up, invite more teachers to come here.

孩子感冒😢很久了,由于怕上学传染给别人,她一直呆家里。她很遗憾,因为错过了很多她喜欢的课程,科学,技术,地理。我就在想,有没有这种系统,课堂里挂几个摄像头,链接到一个服务器,摄像头把课堂教学录制下来,这样生病的孩子课题通过访问服务器看到课堂上一切,就不耽误课程了。更进一步,课堂上装几个大屏幕,生病在家的小孩可以实时跟别的同学和老师互动了。

我想这套系统开发应该没有问题,问题在于,哪个学校愿意花巨资装这套系统,只为了偶然生病的几个小孩子?

这让我想起youtube,但是那都是免费录制的,老师谁愿意去呢。这又让我想起了dlive,这个运行在世界上最伟大的区块链steem上的系统,平时上课时候实时录制,学生可以上网看,互动,用steem power来点赞。

Sort:  

这种在线课程还是蛮多了!国内的百度传课,网易课堂等等。
不过基于steem的在线课程我也想过,倒是可以试试!

我没有记错的话,国内有些私立学校有开放这类课程(具体你可以搜索看看),当然初衷并不是针对生病的孩子补课,而是让家长可以在手机app上看到自家孩子课堂表现情况(当然另一方面也让家长了解到孩子在学校是否有收到校方的不恰当对待,之前国内出现过红蓝黄幼儿园事件)

我就觉得国内私校会有,人们想象力丰富,钱由家长出。

这些应该是签了协议的家长能看,其他人不准看的,这不是真正意义上的公开课。这跟美国这边一些幼儿园一样,教室里装了录像监控系统,家长上班的时候也可以看看情况。但是这些都必须是所有人签了协议的,而且每个班也只对本班孩子家长开放。即使这样,美国大多数幼儿园反对这种做法,主要原因还是认为侵犯隐私。如果我是老师,我肯定反对。不光是我的隐私,也是孩子的。

之前国内这个新闻的点,就在于有些老师将客堂直接放到国内一些直播平台上,引起了家长的强烈不满…这块目前的监管还是不到位

看来还是老师自己搞直播靠谱些。

还有,关于家教,我感觉华人喜欢搞课堂形式,而西人喜欢搞一对一,或者一对少数几个人的那种私人家教。

这个涉及到隐私问题,除非摄像头只录这个老师,但是如果老师板书啥的,难免会录到班上同学,除非有专人去录,那成本就更高了。儿子参加泳队比赛,如果我们想录像,严禁站在起跳的一边录,因为录了其它选手的背面就算是侵犯隐私。

嗯,老外特矫情,很重视隐私问题,那就只拍老师,也不用专门人,自动调整,自动拍摄。我记得游泳池是不许拍摄的,上次我想拍娃娃游泳🏊,被阻止了。

泳池是不让拍照,但是泳队训练的时候一般不管,整个池子都被泳队包下来了,大家拍摄是用来交流游泳技巧的。泳队比赛可以拍摄,但是不能拍起跳的运动员背面,也就是说,在start位置的后方不允许拍摄,但是侧面或者对面都可以拍摄,如果是接力比赛,对面也不准拍摄,因为会有从对面始发的运动员。我觉得规则很奇葩,如果运动员游100米,我如果站在对面一直录,他转身后我还是可以录到背面啊。搞不明白这个规定制定的意义。家长去班级里录孩子,如果要放到youtube上,必须征得所有被录进去的孩子的家长的同意,否则也是侵权行为,如果对方告你,你只能认栽。但是不放到公共目录下就没这个问题。

Smart ideas and hopefully technological developments can continue to help all the problems we face to gain knowledge, as you feel when your daughter gets sick

Thanks. Technology is making our life better, there are still some humanity problems to be solved with the development of technology.

보팅감사합니당^^즐거운하루되셔용^^

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62984.76
ETH 2472.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55