每月非虚构 | 《鱼乐》

in #cn-reader7 years ago (edited)

这本书是2015年,顾城过世二十年,北岛为他编的。里面的文章是和顾城关系比较亲近的人写的,有的是二十年前写的,有的是二十年后。

本书豆瓣信息:

豆瓣链接

顾城的过世,把自己定格在了三十七岁。读来难免有些唏嘘,有些特别的人,就是会用特别的方式让人们记住。

现代诗我不是很懂,读的也极少。

而看到文字,内心会千转百折却又说不住一句话的,我记得的诗人就是:顾城、海子和余秀华。

诗歌我不敢妄加评论,可书中顾城的书画,却给我留下了极深的印象。

字字如刀锋,仿佛刻出血来。


以上顾城书法都来自《鱼乐》一书

今晚回去继续看顾城唯一的一本小说:《英子》。

Sort:  

光一句“黑夜给了我黑色的眼睛,我却用它来寻找光明”就够厉害了。(我只知道顾城的这一句

因这一句,很多人记住了他

英子看完体验可能不会太好

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chann from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

顾城把诗人这个角色做到了极致

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68