每月流行 | 读《Q&A》

in #cn-reader7 years ago


Source

《Q&A》这本书有个大家更熟悉的名字 - 《贫民窟的百万富翁》。这本改编的电影获奖无数,在2009年风光无限,拿了金球奖、影评人选择奖、英国影艺学院奖、奥斯卡金像奖。

原著《Q&A》,我是第一次看。今晚还特别找到当年的电影,又看了一遍。据说,电影翻拍的内容不到原著的5%,我看了一遍倒是觉得未必。改编的规模吧,和当年《阿甘正传》带给我的感觉是一样。两者的原著都跨越太多地点和历史场景,囫囵的全改成电影肯定放不下。

我个人觉得这两本的观看顺序都应该是:先看电影,后看书。这样两者都不会让你失望:电影看的震撼,原著更猛更生动。

书中的大体内容,是一个18岁的服务员少年,自幼生活在孟买贫民窟,参加了一个电视知识问答竞赛,居然奇迹般的答对了全部十二个问题,拿到史上最高奖金。全书的情节随着每个问题的出现,而往前推动。人物的故事和背景,也在这十二个问题中慢慢的鲜明。

很好看的书,值得再看一遍。

当我这次看完原著再看电影,反而觉得少了一点什么。可能是因为我知道的太多了吧,哈哈。

如果你也想看这本书,不如听我的劝告:先重温电影,再看原著。

Sort:  

当年倒是第一时间去影院看的,原来这书叫《Q&A》
佩服你的读书能力,今天三天了,我的书才读2页!

你在走万里路,我就读万卷书^^

我先把今天的1W步走完!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by chann from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP. Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got a 0.62% upvote from @upme requested by: @chann.
Send at least 2.5 SBD to @upme with a post link in the memo field to receive upvote next round.
To support our activity, please vote for my master @suggeelson, as a STEEM Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62149.46
ETH 2438.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68