我的Steemmonsters接近一年的旅程和回顾

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago


各位亲爱的Steemmonsters玩家好,

时光荏苒,岁月如梭。。。

不知不觉,Steemmonsters也快迎来一周岁了!!!

我仍然记得,当初我在大约10个月前,自掏腰包花费$5美元,买了我的第一个Steemmosnters怪兽新手包(我还特地为此,精心编写了一篇购买新人包教程:https://steemit.com/cn/@wilhb81/steemmonstersitisnotyourordinaryoldcardsgame-8cr11lqvjl)

再来,我从@travelgirl那边,第一次获奖,这更加激发了我要涉及Steemmonsters的领域。

由于对Steemmonsters的痴狂,我越来越变本加厉,马不停蹄地和@travelgirl一起联办数之不尽的Steemmonsters加强包的大派送(回想那个时候,的确是非常的疯狂XD)

也因为这个举动,咱们成功把Steemmonsters推荐给中文区的玩家们,组成一个@steemmonsters-cn小社区。

Steemmonsters开发团队也非常积极地开发很多生动有趣的战斗模式和崭新的怪物卡牌,让玩家们大喊过瘾!

同时,Steemmonsters也和SEEDGerminator联手合作,成功让SM改头换面,正式变成“Splinterlands”。

在这过去的一年,@travelgirl和我也从Steemmonsters团队那边,学习了不少的新技能。我们在此衷心感激Steemmonsters的教诲~

最后,我们在此希望,Splinterlands能够越战越勇,顺利冲出重围,成为Steem blockchain的第一个区块链卡牌游戏主宰者!

PS:至于那些还没接触过Steemmonsters/Splinterlands的新人们,你们可以点击此链接前去探个究竟:https://steemmonsters.com?ref=wilhb81


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://cnstm.org/blog/2019/05/08/%e6%88%91%e7%9a%84steemmonsters%e6%8e%a5%e8%bf%91%e4%b8%80%e5%b9%b4%e7%9a%84%e6%97%85%e7%a8%8b%e5%92%8c%e5%9b%9e%e9%a1%be/

Sort:  

你好鸭,小智!

@sunai给您叫了一份外卖!

@sasaadrian 一灯大师 在晴空万里 骑着皮皮虾 念着软哥金句:"你的愚蠢总是那么富有创造力。" 给您送来
美味的和牛

吃饱了吗?跟我猜拳吧! 石头,剪刀,布~

如果您对我的服务满意,请不要吝啬您的点赞~
@onepagex

This post has received a free upvote by @OnePageX
OnePageX.com is the fastest way to convert STEEM and other assets to over 140 cryptocurrencies!

Great Rates, Low Fees & Fast Crypto Exchanges!

Thanks for your 25.02SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 6% team-cn upvotes!

帅哥/美女!@wherein邀请您来参加美味就是家常味带我看看,你的城市活动,展现您的精彩生活瞬间。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

谢谢三妞师兄 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

客氣了(≧∇≦)

Posted using Partiko Android

Hi @wilhb81!

Your post was upvoted by @steem-ua, new Steem dApp, using UserAuthority for algorithmic post curation!
Your UA account score is currently 3.956 which ranks you at #3743 across all Steem accounts.
Your rank has improved 265 places in the last three days (old rank 4008).

In our last Algorithmic Curation Round, consisting of 194 contributions, your post is ranked at #60.

Evaluation of your UA score:
  • You're on the right track, try to gather more followers.
  • The readers appreciate your great work!
  • You have already shown user engagement, try to improve it further.

Feel free to join our @steem-ua Discord server

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41