Dailypetphotography: 生闷气的小白条

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago


咚咚锵、咚咚锵……

各位乡亲父老好,今天又轮到专门卖萌装口爱的小白条,与大家见面啦!

趁着小智不在,我想要用我的“金猫指”和大家打小报告,揭穿小智的恶行。

下面是我和小智斗智斗勇的照骗,大家自行脑补哦~

小智:小白条,你每天都让我铲你的屎尿,我要罢工了。以后,你要大小便,自己去厕所,听到没?!
我:(懒得理你,别过头不鸟你的教诲)


小智:吱吱吱,小白条你的皮硬了,你以为这样的无声抗议,我就会心软?门都没有!
我:真是啰哩叭嗦的小智子,我面向着你就是了!!!


小智:刚才你不在砂盆里拉屎,把大便都拉在地上,你可知罪?
我:小智子,难道你没有听过“人有失手,猫有失盆”吗?你以为我故意随地乱拉屎吗?这么小气,我懒得理睬你!


小智:不要再找借口搪塞过去。你不是第一次了,一个惯犯需要教训教训,才知道味道。
我:(糟糕,我的蛋蛋突然很痒,我需要去舔它。可是,小智子正气在头上… 唉,实在是太痒了。不管了,还是舔了再算呗!)


小智:好啊你个小白条,吃了豹子胆,不把我的话听进去了!为了惩罚你这傲慢的态度 – 我决定把你的午后点心和宵夜给扣掉,一日只吃三餐。
我:亲爱的小智主人,我知错啦。请你收回你的惩罚,最多我以后拉屎会在砂盆里,不会再随地大便,给你添麻烦。


小智:(正在认真思考中,没有做出任何答复…)
我:(不行,我得摆出一个销魂的Pose,消消小智子的气)


小智:看在你勇于认错,我就姑且给个机会你改过自新。下次如果再犯,我就不客气了,你自己好自为之!
我:感谢小智子的宽容,朕答应你不会再重蹈覆辙。


后语:各位帅哥美女,小白条有一个问题 – 你们当中,谁有训练你们的宠物自己去上厕所?这训练有啥秘诀吗?


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://wilhb81.vornix.blog/2018/11/27/dailypetphotography-%e7%94%9f%e9%97%b7%e6%b0%94%e7%9a%84%e5%b0%8f%e7%99%bd%e6%9d%a1/

Sort:  

This post has been curated by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

This cat of yours reminds me so much of Pad Foot . I wished I could have taken its picture before moving out.

Oh, Pad Foot was your pet cat? What happened to him/her now?

Oh no, pad foot was Hua Lian (花脸) son, the stray mom and kitten who I gave food last year. They were adopted by a neighbor a few doors away later last year, but pad foot liked to come visit once a while until the last day before I moved out.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I see, bet you liked and missed pad foot a lot

Posted using Partiko Android

I preferred the mom

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by wilhb81 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

😄!雞 koko.tiger從小就開始拉在盆土裡了!如果沒有盆它也拉不出。很容易教育寵物的,前提是用對方法。

嗯,鸡 meimei 的 tiger 很听话,小白条就真的恨皮

Posted using Partiko Android

😅😅😅还是扣鱼干最有效果呀……

Posted using Partiko Android

不行啊,糖糖。扣他鱼干,他会咬我的脚踝 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

好凶的小白条哦……😂

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈哈,所以他是皇帝 😅

Posted using Partiko Android

我家猫自己会的,从来没教过,感觉是天生的!

闪闪家的猫咪令人省心

Posted using Partiko Android

吃了吗?还在发愁自己的好文没人发现,收益惨淡吗?记得加上cn-curation标签,让飞鸽传书 帮你走出困境吧!假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

小白条好像长大了叻。。

好像是长胖了,之前来时1.5公斤,现在3.5公斤 😂

Posted using Partiko Android

是呀,它长肉了。。有好心的主人天天喂食。。好命了。。

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 12.41% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

Hi @wilhb81,

Thanks so much for partaking in #dailypetphotography! Please follow @dpet for upcoming events.
Our discord channel is up and running, come on over and say hi, lots of avil pet owners are awaiting you there.
https://discord.gg/GYrnsNm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59698.94
ETH 2303.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51