Sort:  

Thanks @tattoodjay.
Yes, it is a great spot for walking. It is also a popular park in Singapore which received many professional park design awards. If you are interested to know more about this park, please see below link:
https://steemit.com/archisteem/@cherryng/bishan-ang-mo-kio-park-the-archisteem-project-1001-places-to-remember
Thank you.

I lived in Singapore for three years about 30 Years ago, I visited a few parks there but I am not sure if I ever visited that one

Oh I see. Then perhaps you had not visited this park. As it is a new phase of park development under Singapore government. It was built phase by phase. 6 or 7 years ago its completed if I'm not wrong.
Which part of Singapore you stayed last time?

OK that could explain why I do not remember it it wasnt there when I was there LOL

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69746.86
ETH 3747.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80