You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 一月小结 | 《2019年每月小结》活动 / End of Month Reflection

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)

Hmmm.. my cantonese is like 2 words and don't know any mandarin, so I guess I have to start taking some lessons. Going to pin that down for 2020. The Chinese community in Suriname is on WeChat, not sure about Steemit. Do I qualify for team-cn? I'm about 50% Chinese (grandfather was 100%, his dad migrated from Southern China to Suriname). I'm guessing I won't be able to follow anything in the discord discussions though 😅.

Sort:  

If you want to join our team-cn wechat group, please add my id "ericet" on wechat.

Thanks @ericet! Will join when fully up and running. An advanced thanks for the opportunity.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well, you will be in the Chinese speaking environment... And then you will have to learn your Mandarin... 😅
And @ericet is our Village Head...

Posted using Partiko Android

Cool thanks for the introduction!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 60535.47
ETH 2656.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46