感谢铁粉

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago (edited)

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/janicechua-yaelgd2y-1536714988124.png

昨天无意间在@abcallen那里看到了这个眼镜网站spectacles for steemit
就是可以看到你的忠实支持者到底是谁
天啊!是我后知后觉大家都在用了吗?
F76DA733-6A1B-4B3C-A3F2-E8F74FC162A5.jpeg
哈哈 我个人觉得满有趣的
果然我的头号粉丝莫过于@pizzapai
是她把我打进来这大家庭的
很荣幸被带进中文组 #cn-malaysia
一进来就让我平步青云 顺顺利利
谢谢支持我的粉丝们
D57B40E1-2EFF-4EA3-BD5F-62642E41A73E.jpeg
135FAA61-226F-4C4E-BC28-1730EC5EBBB3.jpeg
我头脑比较简单 没想过在这里大富大贵
我带着写部落格的心态经营这个平台
老实说 现在脸书 Instagram 微信
都不再是我信任的平台 小人无处不在
就说最近的出差
为了方便与台湾和国内的人联络
就在微信互加对方
而我不喜欢故意掩饰什么
所以不会刻意去封屏不让人看我的朋友圈
不过两天就被刚认识的台湾这次project拍档问起 问我是不是在卖化妆品
听起来有点怀疑我的专业了 有没有?
无所谓 敢做就不怕别人看对吗?
另外在脸书 我已经不是第一次被我老板过问
所以现在这里应该是暂时熟人最少的平台
但是区连块是永久的 不排除哪天就被看到啦!
哈 我只是过我自己的人生
无谓人不要来乱!

谢谢粉我的粉丝哦😘

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

金魚大叔也在第5

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈 那是一定要的啦

Posted using Partiko iOS

我的沒有😭

Posted using Partiko iOS

要常来哦!哈哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

欢迎 欢迎 热烈欢迎👏

Posted using Partiko iOS

可惜没有你....

I am rank 29 in yr result

Posted using Partiko iOS

易搞.... 29..... 不错……不是 67 就可以了

Hahahahaha 谁67

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hahahaha 67 不是人……

哈哈哈哈哈哈……那 78 适合你

哈哈 我也同样一人铁粉咯。

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈👍

Posted using Partiko iOS

诶,38主席第一,我第二,大马榴莲王子第三

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈 干嘛唉声叹气

Posted using Partiko iOS

想不到比机器人强的38 哥 败给我... 哈哈哈哈哈哈 怕了没?

哈哈哈 你都是手动的对吗?

Posted using Partiko iOS

是是,不过大哥有设置自动的,那些我就不知道什么事了

我的铁粉都是我的小号 呵呵

Posted using Partiko Android

哈哈 还那么大声说

Posted using Partiko iOS

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by janicechua from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

我不懂有这东西哦!

我早你一天而已 哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈哈。。。
等下玩看下

哈哈哈哈哈哈!粉光荣!可以成为美丽俏佳人的头号粉丝,我的荣幸!!

那个,因为化妆品质疑你的人,真的不用理,你不觉得做人已经够累的了,还要浪费这等精力跟她耗... 加油!

哈哈 是我自己神经大条 特别敏感 可能人家没这么想 我有幻想症 哈

Posted using Partiko iOS

哈哈哈哈哈哈 不要紧,我也是有幻想症哈哈哈

Thank you for sharing your posts with us. This post was curated by TeamMalaysia as part of our community support. Looking forward for more posts from you.

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote bitrocker2020 witness

YOU JUST GOT UPVOTED

Congratulations,
you just received a 16.05% upvote from @steemhq - Community Bot!

Wanna join and receive free upvotes yourself?
Vote for steemhq.witness on Steemit or directly on SteemConnect and join the Community Witness.

This service was brought to you by SteemHQ.com

我排名第四也很不错~

是啊!谢谢你

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63931.73
ETH 2663.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84