学习做自己的心理医生

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago (edited)

6zlrbqfio5.jpg

上周在脸书吐了一句因为不开心
姐妹们就约了我一起吃饭
好久不见 原来她们想开导我🤣
回程还介绍了我喜马拉雅软件
我们还开了一个读书群

今天我们一起听了《生命懂事长》
其中一章《抑郁症是不是病》
句句攻心 根本就是在说我
肚子会消化不良 心理也会消化不良
而你心里的垃圾多久没清理了呢?
两种心里消化不良 情绪与压力
如果持续了半年才叫抑郁症
通常抑郁症的人自己不能做主 心里重感冒
特点就是喜欢追求完美主义
期待十全十美 对失败难以释怀
不断悔恨现实中的自己
负面信念特别强烈

主播也说人既然是能被训练的
我们就可以重新被训练
翻转过去的信念
来跟我一起念 拔掉你错误的心🤣

我不是一个病人
我只是跟别人有些情绪不一样
我只是在心里状态自己不能做主
我是在培养我的心对待烦恼的能力
我是接受心灵成长的训练家
培养接受当下自己的能力
接纳暂时无能为力的自己
接纳不完美的自己

姐妹给我的建议
接下来的目标 先把自己搞好
我特感压力 但她也是为我好
我并没有想象中那么不堪
多看书 听听正能量语录一定可以帮助到我
一定要好好坚持下去 加油

Sort:  

!thumbup
恭喜你!您的这篇文章入选 @justyy 今日 (2019-09-13) 榜单 【优秀的文章】, 回复本条评论24小时内领赏,点赞本评论将支持 @dailychina 并增加将来您的奖赏。
@justyy 是CN区的见证人,请支持他,给他投票,或者设置justyy为见证人代理。感谢!@justyy的主要贡献:https://steemyy.com

Congratulations! This post has been selected by @justyy as today's (2019-09-13) 【Good Posts】, Steem On! Reply to this message in 24 hours to get rewards. Upvote this comment to support the @dailychina and increase your future rewards! ^_^

SteemIt 工具、API接口、机器人和教程
SteemIt Tools, Bots, APIs and Tutorial



If you believe what I am doing, please consider a spare vote voting me here, thank you very much indeed.

@justyy - the author of https://SteemYY.com and I have been a Steem Witness for more than a year now.

You seem to be using older version of eSteem!
Please update to newest version to get most out of eSteem, Install Android, iOS mobile app. For desktop Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.gg/8eHupPq

吃了吗?想来玩目前STEEM上最火爆的drugwars游戏吗?还在等待什么?赶快加入战斗吧!drugwars.io倘若你想让我隐形,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations @janicechua! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 3000 replies. Your next target is to reach 3250 replies.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Thanks for your 20.18SP to team-cn ! Your post has earned 6% team-cn upvotes!

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia Community :-

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

心情好真的很重要

Posted using Partiko iOS

是啊 心情好人也美丽😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Wow that looks good!

I don't think the U.S. has that yet...

Limited edition, 😋

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62