Fruits and Veggies Monday: Soursop, Cancer Killer

in #cn-malaysia5 years ago

Hello dear Steemians,

Hope you all are doing well.

Today I’m so excited to join FRUITS & VEGGIES MONDAY COMPETITION. I would like to show you all regarding my garden fruit tree harvesting, SOURSOP, Annona muricata.


I planted this fruit tree since last 2 years ago. I used the seeds of fruit after eating and without throwing away. Just digged a small hole at the side of my house garden and put in the seeds. It had keep growing and now the trees are established very well.


Soursop tree is edible and medicinal plant.


The benefits of soursop fruit are:

  1. Help to fight cancer, and kills pancreatic cancer cells
  2. It contains anti-inflammatory and anti-microbial properties
  3. Reduce eye disease
  4. Treats infections
  5. Reduce heart disease
  6. Treat diabetes

The benefits of soursop leave tea are:

  1. Effective against cancer better than chemotherapy
  2. Reduce joints pain
  3. Increase the amount of urine, treat urethritis and haematuria
  4. Boost the immune system

The method of boiling soursop leaves tea is to take 10 nos of leaves, and after washing, boiling them with 3 full cups of water for 45mins. Then can be served.


I just taking it sometimes for preventive measure. I hope to share with your guys this powerful and natural medicinal plant!

STAY HEALTHY AND HAPPY, EVERYONE!


Last but not least, I would like to say thanks to creator @lenasveganliving, and host by @plantstoplanks and all sponsors for #fruitsandveggiesmonday Challenge.

Thank you.

 

大家好!

今天,我很高兴可以参加 #fruitsandveggiesmonday竞赛。我想向大家展示我家花园种植的果树,红毛榴莲!

我从2年前开始种植这颗树。那时我把吃完的红毛榴莲的种子,在家里花园挖了个洞,洒入洞里。它一直的长大,现在树木已经有2米高了。

红毛榴莲树是可食用和药用的植物。

红毛榴莲果实的好处如下:

  1. 抗癌,可以杀害癌细胞。
  2. 消除眼疾
  3. 治疗感染病
  4. 减少心脏病
  5. 治疗糖尿病
红毛榴莲叶的好处如下:
  1. 比化疗还有效的对抗癌症
  2. 减少关节疼痛
  3. 增加尿量,治疗尿道发炎
  4. 增强免疫系统
制作红毛榴莲叶茶的方法很简单。取10个叶子,冲洗干净后,用3杯水煮沸45分钟。就可以服用。

所谓:预防胜于治疗。我有时会食用红毛榴莲叶茶。希望与你们分享这种天然的药用植物。

祝你们:身体健康,天天开心!

最后,我要谢谢@lenasveganliving@plantstoplanks #fruitsandveggiesmonday竞赛和所有赞助者。谢谢!

 


Posted from my blog with SteemPress : http://cherryng.vornix.blog/2019/02/25/fruits-and-veggies-monday-soursop-cancer-killer/

Sort:  

You’ve been upvoted by TeamMalaysia community. Here are trending posts by other TeamMalaysia authors at http://steemit.com/trending/teammalaysia

To support the growth of TeamMalaysia Follow our upvotes by using steemauto.com and follow trail of @myach

Vote TeamMalaysia witness bitrocker2020 using this link vote for witness

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by cherryng from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Thanks

Oh wow, I have heard of the fruit before but didn't realize you could steep the leaves, as well! Lucky you to be able to grow such a health-promoting plant in your yard! One of these days I'm going to have to track soursop down to try it!

Thanks my dear @plantstoplanks. Yes, I started from seeds, amazingly it is growing natural and establishing well currently. Maybe next to my house is a jungle. The humidity and hot weather here enhance the plant growing well.

This is fantastic! I wouldn’t mind a cup of soursop tea right now myself. Love the health promoting article @cherryng!

Thanks my dear @puravidaville. Soursop is incredible fruit plant which really helpful in health care. Soursop leave tea taste light, can quench the thirst.

I’d love to try some! P

Congratulations @cherryng! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 6000 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 7000 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Howdy from Texas cherryng! what an amazing fruit that is, I have never heard of it so thank you for informing us about it and it's medicinal qualities!

Yeah..Janton. I hope my article is informative and helpful for those more concerning health care.. thanks for dropping by.

Howdy again cherryng! Yes it was very educational, keep up the good work!

Okay. Thanks again my dear:)

Educational with beautiful photography. Well done my Dear Cherry 🌿💛🌿
1 Collage.jpg

Yeah, Miss Lena..I hope my article is useful for health care as well. Thanks Miss Lena.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59889.02
ETH 2673.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46