擂茶饭

in #cn-malaysia6 years ago

各位Steemit 中文博客们大家好啊!

我先来个简单的介绍自己。我是@amanda8250 Amanda,来自Kota Kinabalu 沙巴州。刚加入这个平台不久。加入这个平台是@nickychu 所介绍的。前几天我刚好有问他如果我想用中文来写中文博客有吗?他很快的回答说有!他也说毕竟现在的平台中文博客也开始慢慢的发展尤其是最近的#cn-malaysia 真的发展的很好。(掌声鼓励鼓励鼓励👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼)所以我今天就来第一个中文文章咯……

我相信不少人听过“擂茶饭”。身为华人,我们的租籍都是从中国🇨🇳。在客家人日常生活中,擂茶即是其主食一,也是招待客人的菜肴。在客家人丰富多彩的文化中擂茶就算最代表性的食物了。
0D613800-623C-4F5A-A9F5-250A063EAC3A.jpeg

我朋友大部分都不会吃擂茶饭。因为他们看见了青色的汤,青色豆类,素菜等等。我这碗擂茶饭包含了糙米饭,长豆,菜心,四角豆,江雨仔,树仔菜,包菜,菜埔及花生。

在沙巴应该比较难找到一家小店能吃擂茶饭。据我所知目前有两家能吃。就是在Damai 的清补凉和Lido Market 附近的一家餐厅。

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

World of Photography
>Visit the website<

You have earned 6.50 XP for sharing your photo!

Daily Stats
Daily photos: 1/2
Daily comments: 0/5
Multiplier: 1.30
Block time: 2018-09-21T02:43:57
Account Level: 0
Total XP: 58.50/100.00
Total Photos: 9
Total comments: 0
Total contest wins: 0
When you reach level 1 you will start receiving up to two daily upvotes

Follow: @photocontests
Join the Discord channel: click!
Play and win SBD: @fairlotto
Daily Steem Statistics: @dailysteemreport
Learn how to program Steem-Python applications: @steempytutorials
Developed and sponsored by: @juliank

Congratulations @amanda8250! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Thank you so much @steemitboard

Posted using Partiko iOS

感谢您的分享!

@cn-malaysia, 不用客气!我们大家一起加油加油💪🏼

Posted using Partiko iOS

好的!好的!

素食店应该较容易找到擂茶饭

Posted using Partiko Android

但是不是每家素食能吃到呢… 因为不是客家菜@auleo

Posted using Partiko iOS

这个绿色食品我喜欢,排毒效果不错吧!

Posted using Partiko Android

我也非常喜欢 但是不是每个人都爱吃呢… @sasaadrian

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68218.35
ETH 2640.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69