居士大媽steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn-curation6 years ago

https://s3.us-east-2.amazonaws.com/partiko.io/img/sunai-3yjed3gu-1536034277813.png

在寺院中曾經結識一位六十多歲的居士大媽。她個子不高,眼睛總是眯起來,象彎月;臉上總是掛著微笑。

據她講,她信仰佛教已經三十多年。已經受過居士菩薩戒。只要她閒時,你都會看到她手持佛珠在數著,口中不停地小聲念著南無阿彌陀佛。很是虔誠。

而最讓我敬佩她的是,二十多年如一日照顧寺院裡一位八十多歲高齡的出家師父一一我們都稱他為老師公。

無論颳風,還是下雨,從這位居士大媽家要換乘三次公交車,方能到達寺院。而這位居士大媽就這樣堅持了二十多年,從沒有間斷過。每天早上七點四十分左右到達寺院,給老師公煮早點,照顧老師公的一切生活起居。晚上八點多才能回到自己的家裡面。我都覺得好辛苦。

偶爾我去寺院時又看到居士大媽在吃著藥。我問她:您這樣每天來寺院,您累嗎?身體吃得消嗎?她說:習慣了,如果不來,又不安心。多麼樸實的話語,卻重似千斤。聽得我好震動。能有幾個人二十年如一日的如此堅持?真為她的善良、她的善心、善行,讚歎!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

吃了吗?这是哪里?你是谁?我为什么会来这边?你不要给我点赞不要点赞,哈哈哈哈哈哈。假如我的留言打扰到你,请回复“取消”。

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by 法尘凉笙 from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You got voted by @votefun thanks to 法尘凉笙. To support development, check out @rishi556. Hosted on the @cryptowithincin discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61328.01
ETH 2752.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45