[空氣炸爐 鹽酥雞] Air-fryer Oven #2 - Popcorn Chicken 2.0steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cn-curation5 years ago (edited)

My Popcorn Chicken Second Try on Air-fryer Oven


Couple days ago I have opened up my new toy and did my first practice round of popcorn chicken. Couple things that I have learned and have made some adjustments. To view my first video, please go here


Below are the adjustments I have made this time:

  • Marinated the meat for more than 1 day.
  • Used some darker sauce to marinate.
  • Set the Air-fryer Oven to 400 degrees.
  • Use one more egg so that the sweet potato powder sticks.

Some of the things I have learned and will try next time:

  • Spray the top of the tray with Coconut oil.
  • Spray the top of the popcorn with Coconut oil before air-frying the chicken, that should fully cook the sweet potato powder.
  • So long I have set the temperature at 400F, it will not stick to the bottom of the tray.

Look at my second try here

as you can see there is still some sweet potato powder outside and not fully cooked, I think spraying some coconut oil on its service will resolve that problem.


鹽酥雞:第二次嘗試


幾天前,我打開了我的新玩具,做了我的第一輪的鹽酥雞。有幾件事我學到了,也做了一些調整。要看我的第一個視頻,請按 這裡


以下是我這次做出的調整:

  • 將肉醃制超過1天。
  • 用一些較深的醬汁醃制。
  • 將空氣烤箱設置為400度。
  • 使用一個雞蛋, 使土豆粉更粘連。

今次又學到了一些東西,下次會做嘗試:

  • 用椰子油噴灑託盤頂部。
  • 在將雞肉煎炸前, 用椰子油噴灑爆米花的頂部, 將紅薯粉充分煮熟。
  • 當我把溫度設置為 400度,它就不會粘在託盤的底部。

看看我的第二次嘗試這裡

正如你所看到的, 外面還有一些紅薯粉, 還沒有完全煮熟, 我想在它的服務上噴灑一些椰子油就能解決這個問題。


Sort:  

Congratulations @stepbie! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published a post every day of the week

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64038.60
ETH 3148.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97