Introduction

Hi everyone, I just want to do a bit of intro of myself here. Prior to using this platform, I do not have any habit of writing blog posts or articles, so bear with me here 🙇🏻. I first discovered this platform when I attended a cryptocurrency meeting sometime ago, I found this platform a very good way for like minded people to share and exchange different ideas and opinions. I am a fresh graduate from Hong Kong that is passionate in many areas. Here are some of the areas that I am would love to share with all of you:

Cryptocurrency


It has been a very popular area of discussion recently, I wouldn't consider myself as the early adopter of cryptocurrency here, I found cryptocurrency still extremely attract due to the below reasons:

  1. Little / minimal regulations
  2. promising technology (blockchain technology) behind
  3. A relatively small market (huge growth potential)

Recently I have been investing in primarily alt coins, I hope I could share some of my investments to all of you

Aviation

DSC_0131.jpg

Despite studied a completely irrelevant discipline in the university, I discovered my passion in aviation during university. In Hong Kong getting involved in the aviation industry is difficult, general aviation is virtually non-existent. The easier ways to get involved in the industry is to join various programmes offered by few of the existing organisations in Hong Kong, while to obtain flying experience, it is best to do it overseas than in Hong Kong (because it is cheaper). Currently I am preparing for the Cadet Programmes offered by the Airlines in Hong Kong. I wish I could share some of the technical topics and my experience in aviation with you all ☺️

Travelling

DSC_0688.jpg

Travelling around the world not only allows me to capture breathtaking views, but also to experience different culture and lifestyles in different parts of the world. As a foodie, it is exciting when I could eat eat eat and eat when I travel 🤤, I always gained a lot of weight after I come back to Hong Kong 😩. I am going to share some of my travel experience and tips here.

Winevineyard-grapes-home-slideshow.jpg

Source: www.softwareassociates.co.in/wp-content/uploads/2017/08/vineyard-grapes-home-slideshow.jpg

This is a topic I would not frequently talk about, since I am still a amateur in this topic haha. Recently I have attended a course in French wine culture, I am fascinated by the sophistication in wine make, how different factors such as grapes, climates, terrior, production method affect the taste of the wine. But I would some of the wines that I've tried and some basic techniques to analyse and taste wine.

Hope in the near future I could share these passion with all the lovely people in this community. Looking forward to chat with you all ! 😆😆😆

signature.gif✈️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66