The Selling ~ Undeniable Value

in #clutter5 years ago

chaos-227972_1920.jpg

Image

The cycle of collecting and selling things that I may or may not use has been a constant pattern in my life. Whenever I make a new big change I have to get all 'set up' again. Of course a house is a huge set up and is a never ending stream of stuff you need. Things you never think of. One day a rake, another a garden hose, or a new dish rack.

As I make this transition into a tiny living space I will be only keeping things that won't be denied. Things that have shown value on a daily basis that I just could not easily live without. My small cast iron egg pan. Undeniable. Eggs slide out of that little pan like the best nonstick cookware out there. And it's healthy to cook in and I don't have to eat bits of teflon.

Undeniable. That is going to be the key for me I think. What brings me true joy to own. Nothing else matters when you have such an incredibly limited amount of space.

I'll keep you posted.

Bug

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63117.29
ETH 2601.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76