You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 767 Third Ave revisited

in #clubtalent5 years ago

Ugh, dont you just hate it when that happens!! I have done that more than once, and now I double triple check before hitting that delete button!

Lovely shots! Those revolving doors are cool!

Sort:  

Thanks its good to know it snot just me, I normally double and triple check also, but this time I was doing a few things at once and then got called away from my PC and somehow i missed an error message that popped up, funny thing is for some reason only one in three of most of my HDR images came onto the PC, and in most cases it was the +2 Exposure image which you cant do much with onits own, but I did get a few shots I could work with, and at least I got the walk on the beach, :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66565.59
ETH 3503.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72