You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hunter’s Point South Park Lookout

in #clubtalent5 years ago

It does remind me of a boat! At an angle that is. What a wonderful piece of space that is. Walking up to it - the view is spectacular. I love the way they try so hard to make nice spaces to enjoy the city.

I give them credit for creating so many green spaces and pretty spaces, pulling out all the stops just to achieve what is needed/wanted. Thank you for taking the time to go down and check it out. I really like it!

I am always cleaning my monitors. It is a habit. So, no, but that is kind of funny!

As always, have a most fabulous evening and Super Sunday!

Thanks for being the greatest guide on #SteemUSA!

!tip

Sort:  

I will go back there again its fairly new and they are building up wetlands around it, it was fairly dry and barren the day I went there, but it should be looking better now and well worth visiting again and I do love walks by the water.

The City does a great job with all the parks there all so well maintained and help me keep my sanity from working in what would otherwise be a concrete jungle.

I am glad you see the boat shape, when we were looking at it across the river from the office no one else saw that it looked like a boat lOL
I am terrible for cleaning my monitors I must give them both a proper clean tomorrow

Thanks for the tip but you really sis not have to :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59228.82
ETH 2524.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52