Clubs of four... five!

in #clubs7 years ago

I was out strolling the neighborhood, looking at the ground thinking about all the medicine that grows there, incredible, it's everywhere! While walking around, I usually check the clubs if I can find any with four leaves on it. Usually, when I'm into it, I can find a bunch, but I'm looking for those plants that have more than one clubs of four. Luckily, I found one and I'm about to go and dig it up and cultivate it. It had 4 clubs of four, that means it has to be genetic, it can be refined hopefully and make a lot of it :-D

Yep. that was an idea, take it or leave it. You can sell a small pot with clubs of four in it for 5 bucks. The plant grows, you will never end in supply if you take care of it.

Anyway, I found a clubs of five today!! Clubs of four means good luck but five, I don't know, maybe it means five times luckier or the worst thinkable whatever is coming my way... hope not! Anyone know anything about clubs?!

IMG_4029.JPG

Sort:  

interesting post, upvoted, visit my posts also

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66824.20
ETH 3503.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62