Sort:  

Sorry I did not mean to offend with the !tip but also was not expecting it to be bounced

That was MY !tip that bounced! LOL

There's a lot of it about. Happened to me yesterday lol I hadn't used it in so long and forgot to load it up.

Oh! I have a hard time figuring out what I have. They used to tell you when you put more money on it how much you had in there. Now it doesn't. I go until I bounce. You can pay.001 and ask but I have never gotten a reply. LOL

Ohh LOL, my excuse was I was waiting for a meeting to start and not really focusing :)

Hahaha! I never need an excuse. I believe I am just scatterbrained. ;) Not at all the case with you...... :)

Lol 😂 ok I may not be scatter brained but my brains runs all over the place I never know where it’s going to go next

Oh! Catch that brain!!! It is scattering away!

To late it’s gone 😎👍

Ohhhhh! Too bad. We should give it a burial at sea.

🎁 Hi @tattoodjay! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @dswigle!

@dswigle wrote lately about: Letting The Sun Shine Feel free to follow @dswigle if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

🎁 Hi @dswigle! You have received 0.1 SBD tip from @tattoodjay!

Check out @tattoodjay blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Thank you always!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56922.13
ETH 2347.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43