๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ Octuple Dolphin Alert!!! || I'm Now a octuple Dolphin !!! ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

in #clubdolphin โ€ข 6 months ago

Yellow Modern Food Cooking Tutorial Youtube Thumbnail.png
Background Image Edited on canvas


Hi steemians,
It is a pleasure to celebrate with you all yet another great achievement of mine. On this day, I'm celebrating my arrival at octuple Dolphin.

I want to appreciate the steemit team as well as all the steemians who in one way or another have contributed to this achievement of mine. I want to appreciate the team for the club status initiative because that has contributed very well to my success today.

With this achievement, I will be able to support more steemians both within my country and beyond. This achievement will go a long way in helping me to work more diligently by supporting and performing more functions on the platform.

Here is the detail of my account before and after which lead me to this success.

IMG_20231101_071833.jpg
Wallet Balance before the claim reward

IMG_20231101_071856.jpg
Claim Reward

IMG_20231101_071914.jpg
Wallet Balance after the claim reward

Conclusion
I'm delighted to celebrate this very great milestone today. I want all steemains all over the world to also celebrate with me. Thanks to the steemit team and to all steemians who have made this dream of mine a reality. I look forward to achieving another milestone soonest.

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

Sort: ย 

Congratulations boss... Many more dolphins to come.

Thanks brotherly

Congratulations to you Boss

Thanks so much dear

Congratulations and more wins ๐Ÿ†

Thanks boss

Congratulations to you on your achievement. I wish you many more wins to keep celebrating.

Thanks brotherly

Congratulations to you on this great achievement. Keep swimming!

Thanks mam

Congratulations my mentor, i wish you greater glory sir.

Thanks so much mam

Congratulations more wins

Thanks boss lady

Congratulations ๐ŸŽŠ๐Ÿพ on this mile achievements senior man

Thanks brotherly

Happy dolphin day friends, good luck always

Thanks so much

๐Ÿค

๐Ÿค

F A N T A S T I C!
It takes a lot of effort, time, and dedication to achieve 8 dolphins.
Congratulations and best wishes for plenty more!

Thanks so much mam.

Pleasure!โ˜•

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61672.72
ETH 2996.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78