Tripple Dolphin Achieved in Steemit 🐬🐬🐬.

in #clubdolphin2 years ago (edited)


images (13).jpeg

Source


Hello Steemians, I trust everyone is doing great. I'm happy once again to join #clubdolphin in Steemit but this time a "Tripple Dolphin". 3 months ago, I achieved the double dolphin 3months and after that, I set another goal to achieve 15k SP. I'm happy that I'm able to celebrate this achievement today. I want to use this opportunity to thank everyone who has contributed to and supported me in achieving this goal.


Power Up History


Since this month, I have powered up 531.77 STEEM to achieve the triple dolphin goal. Yesterday, I powered up 180 STEEM to reach 15k SP. Currently, I have a balance of 15,058 SP. My power history is shown in the screenshot below.


20220525_035049.png


20220525_035051.png


20220525_035054.jpeg


Once again, my sincere thanks to everyone for your support. Now unto the next goal with is 20k SP. I strongly believe I can do this and your support will not be taken for granted. Also, I will like this goal I just achieved to serve as a motivation to those looking up to me. If I do it, then everyone can do it too. You just have to put in your mind and effort.

Cc: @steemitblog
@steemcurator01

Sort:  

Happy Triple Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬

Thank you for your support.

Congratulations!!! It takes a lot of work and determination to achieve this! BUT, you are right. If your mind is set on it...GO!
Good wishes for that next 5,000! I'm following suit!

Thank you for your supoort.

Congratulations, bro. You have come this far with determination and I wish you more breakthroughs ahead. #Steem-on.

Thanks brother. Your support is appreciated.

Congratulation on your triple dolphin @reminiscence01
Great work!
🥳🥳🥳

Thank you so much.

Congratulation to your great achievment my friend... Happy triple dolphin day...

You are welcome...

Congratulations 🎉🎉🎉 on your triple dolphin Achievement dear. More wins

Congratulations ⭐

congratulations brother.. Wish you all the very very best for upcoming days

Thank you brother.

Congratulations on this achievement. I am on my way to my first dolphin and your post inspires me. Success.

Hello @reminiscence, your post has been supported using @steemcurator09 account

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64271.38
ETH 3157.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25