Club100|| I am officially Octuple Dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ|| My last Power Up To reach 40K SP

in #clubdolphin โ€ข 3 years ago

0.jpg

Today March 21, 2022 I reached one of my goals I fought for within the steemit platform, yes today I am an 8*dolphin by reaching 40.000SP.

Reaching this level was the result of work and perseverance within the ูSteemit Crypto Academy and also an experience of less than two months within the curation team that deals with the economy, finance and crypto. But also my commitment to being in the #club100 every time, as all my profits were always destined to increase the value of my SP wallet.

I also prepared a painting of a dolphin image specifically for this important event for me by following several stages with the help of a video on YouTube, and here is what I did:

1.jpg

2.jpg

3.jpg

4.jpg

5.jpg

6.jpg

My powering up :

Initially my balance in STEEM POWER was 39,953 STEEM, before turning on the power, with 21.054 SBD as earning.

7.jpg

My new Steem Power = 40,220.119 STEEM

8.jpg

As usual I would thank everyone who gave me their time and trust to achieve this level, especially those who supported me @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 and my colleague in crypto academy. Hence, I fully commit to support and put my voting power to an effective vote for good content so that we level up the writing within the platform.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort: ย 

Congratulations, @kouba01. And this came in styles. Continue doing great on Steem. Cheers!

Happy 8x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Semoga saja saya bisa mengikuti jejak sahabat kita yang satu ini dengan bantuan dukungan dari anda, salam hormat dari saya๐Ÿ˜‡โค๏ธ

Saya hanya bisa melihat di saat orang lain mendapat dukungan dari tim steemit dengan kemajuan akun serta kekuatan akun yang meningkat dan saya juga senang dan gembira bisa membuat postingan meski postingan saya sendiri belum sesukses mereka dan saya tetap semangat ๐Ÿ’ช dan terus kuat dalam membuat konten setiap dan saya juga mengharapkan dukungan dari bapak/ibuk untuk semangat saya mohon bila ada kesalahan di postingan saya mohon saran dari bapak/ibuk ๐Ÿค—โค๏ธ ilove steemit ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰

Thank you @steemcurator01 for this wonderful gift.

@kouba01, The more we see your determination, the more we get excited :) I look forward to my 2x dolphin day. Congratulations, happy 8x dolphin day.

Semoga saja saya akan segera bisa mengikuti jejak anda untuk menjadi dolphin saya selalu melakukan power up..

Congratulations professor. I'm so much proud of you, this is really a huge achievement

Thank you my mate.

Congratulations professor. This is indeed a huge achievement. I wish you best of luck for your future endeavours as well.

Congratulations ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

Felicidades profesor de conseguir esta meta, ha sido todo un viaje seguro para alcanzar estรก cifra de los 40.000 SP, pero todo sacrificio tiene su beneficio y hoy tienes la oportunidad de conseguir esta gran meta.

Congratulations my brother @kouba01 for this great achievment

Congratulations sir

Congratulations sir you deserve more๐ŸŽ‰

congratulations master๐Ÿฅณ๐ŸŽ‰

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63219.83
ETH 2574.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78