Celebrating 65K SP, the big goal is approaching...!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #clubdolphin2 years ago

329026000_894554355018581_5708331537033419110_n.jpg

My happiness today is truly indescribable, so I wanted to share this feeling with my dear users who are deeply indebted to this wonderful platform. In fact, today I reached 65,000 SP as an orc and am on my way to becoming a whale, which is the ultimate goal for many members.

I have achieved this goal despite the difficulties in terms of time and the multiple responsibilities I have, as I am the head of a family with two young children who need special care and I work as a teacher for a group of 'students who deserve me to focus on the content that I offer them so that it is at the level that satisfies my conscience, but that did not prevent me from continuing to work on the platform, but on the contrary I continued my path towards the achievement of my short and long term goals, and I hope that God will guide me and help me in what is in my interest and in the interest of the platform.

In fact, I am proud of this achievement, which I consider an example to follow for other users who see that this thing is impossible, or to tell them that nothing is impossible with determination and faith in our abilities. , just try to develop your way of writing, choose your area of interest and produce articles with good content and you will surely succeed.

At each point I reach, I remember my beginnings on the Steemit platform, then I had the firm conviction that this is the right place where I will invest my mental and material capacities to achieve what I aim for in the world of cryptocurrencies and so on so far I'm happy with what I've achieved on the platform in terms of the knowledge gained and the reward return you've gotten.

Therefore, I would like to conclude that the goal is something that a person seeks to achieve, not the end. Once the goal that the individual wants to achieve is achieved, it starts with a new goal and continues to do so until the end of life, and reaching these goals takes a lot of perseverance and challenge.

Here I leave the screenshots of the last #powerup that I made today, Wednesday 02-08-2023, through which I got 65k SP.

power up.png

I would like to thank everyone who participated in my progress and success especially the administrators of our beautiful platform, and I always promise to use my power of upvoting for high value content.

Best Regards,
@kouba01

Sort:  

Thank you!

congrats on the dolphin achievement 🎉🎉

You don't have to be proud. You have to be SUPER proud!
Well done! Indeed a milestone we are all dreaming of.
Congratulations and good luck for that next status.

Thank you my darling for these kindly words.

Muchas felicidades amigo por este nuevo logro logrado

Thanks my dear!

Felicitaciones @kouba01

Una gran meta cumplida, llena de bendiciones para usted, espero continúe sumando más y más Steem Power.

¡Felicitaciones!

Thank you.

Congratulations on this great achievement
🥰🥰🥰

Congratulations boss. More wins to you.

Thank you my friend.

Masya Allah.. Congratulation to your great achievment my brother... Wish you more success

Thank you my dear, wishe you all the best.

Haii @kouba02 Salam kenal dari indonesia👋🏻

@kouba01a hige congratulation to you for this big onne achievement. recently i have joined this platform , so this goal looks impossible for me , because i'm not receiving well responce from admin . it's my dream to raise steem power and be even a small whale. would you like to recommend me something about this platformto achieve a big goal.??

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75