I am now a 7 x 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬

in #clubdolphin2 years ago

Today i made it to 35,000 Steem power which makes this Kiwi a 7 x Dolphin which i am very happy about, i am now only 15K from becoming an Orca :)

image.png

In a few days i will also celebrate my 6 year anniversary on Steemit which seems to have gone quite quickly after joining in August 2016.

This Kiwi has been in Club100 for all of 2022

Here is my account with 34,993SP ready to power up and become a
7 x 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬
image.png
Ok lets power up that Steem which will give me 35,014SP = 7 x 🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬🐬
image.png


This weekend we have visitors staying and we are taking them out for dinner tomorrow night, i just need to make a decision and book a table.

Somewhere like this may do

http://www.thestrongroom.co.nz/
image.png

I have been here before and the Food and service was great!
http://www.thestrongroom.co.nz/mains/

Later tonight i will be hitting the GYM to have a workout
image.png

Anyway i better go and bask in the glory that is being a 7 x Dolphin

Have a good Friday everyone

I am @kiwiscanfly

20220816_161038.jpg

Sort:  

Happy 7x Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club100 😀 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬 🐬

Thank you very much for the vote, i will power up the rewards!

Have a good weekend

Congratulations!!!!! Catching you is not going to be easy. What I will do is to follow you. You can just turn around every now and then to check if I am still there. (•ิ‿•ิ)

Haha

I will start checking to see if you are around :)

We have this prankster in South Africa. His name is Leon Schuster.
He is loved by ALL South Africans.
He has this song "Swem Jannie swem" or "Swim Jannie swim".

Hola amigo

Que bueno verlo crecer y llegar hoy a esta gran meta, que nos motiva a seguir creciendo, siempre apostando al Power Up y hoy hizo muestra de ello.

Felicitaciones

Thank you for that, onwards and upwards :)

Have a good weekend :)

Así es, me alegra mucho.

Wow, Very Nice achievement My Boss. Congratulations on your Successfully reaching 7X Dolphin.

Wish you more success Boss. Happy 7X Dolphin Day 👍😊

Thank you very much, i hope so as well

Have a good weekend my boss man!

Peace

Very well done!

This also means that you are 70% Orca... so there's that!

70% Orca that sounds great

Thanks for stopping by

Congratulation to your great achievment.. Happy 7x dolphin day... Have a nice day

Thanks for you nice comments, have a great day as well :)

You are welcome bro...

Congratulations 👏, dear @kiwiscanfly!!

Thank you for that :)

Greetings friend @kiwiscanfly

Congratulations on having achieved another dolphin, I hope you can continue to grow and become another Orca within the platform, continued success.

Yeo Orca is in my sights

Thanks for the encourgement :)

I wish you more success in steemit @kiwiscanfly, keep it up because you are doing great. 👍

Thank you for your kind words :)

Im not too far behind... better pull my finger out!

First to 100k get a ice cold beer?

Sounds like a plan

Lets get on it!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64401.36
ETH 2627.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83