I AM OFFICIALLY A DOUBLE DOLPHIN ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ || 10,000 SP ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ || 1,700 STEEM POWERED UP

in #clubdolphin โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

images (10)-01.jpeg

Is this real? YES. Do I believe it? NO. Feels like a dream to be honest. The powerup journey that I started in the start of October 2021 has led me here. With only 1400 steem power in my wallet on 1st October, I have become a double dolphin in a month and a half? How did I do it? With constant determination and powering up 100% of my rewards. Not a week passes by in which I post less than 10 quality posts. And theres not a single post payout of which I haven't powered up 100%


So let's show you my powering up for double dolphin. I am soooo excited. I had 8,300 Steem power in my wallet and I had saved SBDs in my wallet as well. So I converted 152 SBD for which I recieved 1702 steem.

IMG_20211122_022520.jpg


After that I powered up 100% of my steem.

IMG_20211122_022604.jpg


And here I am, officially a double dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ

IMG_20211122_022700.jpg


Thank you @steemcurator01 without your support this wouldn't have been possible. I am a part of #club75 through my regular powerups and very soon will be a part of #club100


Next target? Triple dolphin


Goal? ORCA


THANK YOU FOR READING MY POST. I'LL BE SLEEPING TONIGHT AS A DOUBLE DOLPHIN. ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿ•บ

@pennsif there's a new double dolphin in town.

Sort: ย 

Happy Double Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 ๐Ÿ˜€ ๐Ÿฌ ๐Ÿฌ

Thank you for this. Next target is to reach triple dolphin before the end of this year InshaAllah

Congratulations on this biggest achievement

Thank you so much

Wooow.. Muchas felicidades por este gran logro!! Espero algun dia llegar a esa posicion.

Que siga cosechando mucho exito.

Thank youu

Thatโ€™s amazing huzaifa ๐Ÿ’• congratulations! May Allah give you more success and help you achieve everything you want. ๐Ÿ˜Š

Thank youuuuu. Thank you for supporting me always

๐Ÿ˜Š

That is a very big achievement. Congratulations ๐Ÿ‘

Thank youu

This post has been featured in the latest edition of Steem News...

I have included this post in the 25th issue of Steem News Magazine For Steemit Platform | November 29, 2021.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63237.60
ETH 2647.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81