Road to DOLPHIN STATUS (Part 2).... 111 STEEM Power UP! ❤️

in #clubdolphin3 years ago

This is my second post regarding my Power Up and, in the same time my way to be a Dolphin in the STEEM Blockchain. Just in case you missed my first post you can take a look at the following: POWER UP to DOLPHIN STATUS.... 175 STEEM Power UP! ❤️

SP.png

I just power up another 111 STEEM in order to slowly reach 5k and them to move forward and reach at least a minimum of 20K by the end of next year.

Below you can see a print screen of my Power Up....

PowerUp.png

With this 111 STEEM Power Up my SP have reached 643 and every single STEEM that an account is Powering Up counts on the long run. Just think about it... Every single STEEM that you power up is one step closer of reaching your goals!

I am aware that i have a long way to go but with passion and perseverance, i know that one day i will reach and accomplish my Steemit goals!

Wish you all a great Friday and always STEEM On!


Steem.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60828.34
ETH 2917.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38