#clubdolphin||I am officially Dolphin 🐬 now || #club75 very happy moment for me

in #clubdolphin2 years ago (edited)

Hello all steemit family. I am Ahmad from Pakistan.I have spent a lot of time on this platform,there were many ups and downs and many changes from 2018 to now.Remember that I joined this platform in 2018 in the month of January.I have learned a lot of new things by working here,I have the opportunity to communicate with people from all over the world,there are times when you are not satisfied with someone else's decision but I also learned from this platform how to handle this.Today is important because I have crossed a milestone on this platform today I have completed 5,000 steem power.Many people are trying to do that.My advice to everyone is to work hard and persevere wherever you are.Let's go ahead and tell you the details.
IMG_20220403_171147.jpgsource

My wallet details before today:

IMG_20220403_164204.jpg

  • 994 steem
  • 4084 steem power

So we powerup 920 more steem to achieve our goal.

IMG_20220403_164612.jpg

After doing this healthy activity take another look at my steemit wallet.

wallet details after powerup:

IMG_20220403_165108.jpg

So you can check I am officially Dolphin with 5004 steem power.On this occasion, I would like to thank all the people who helped me get here like professos of steemit crypto academy,booming account you all are really respected for me.And especially I would like to thank @steemcurator02 & @steemcurator01 because without your help this is impossible for me...Thank you all

Regards @ahmadchemist737

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club75 😀 🐬

Thank you soo much sir💗

Hallo sir @steemcurator01 please look at me, i have join to #club100, I always do power ups, so that my account can continue to be a dolphin, please for your attention.

  • this is one of my links so you can verify

https://steemit.com/hive-180821/@nuruzzahri/or-club100-or-the-allamanda-plants-and-benefits-by-nuruzzahri

Thank you so much for your attention

Post quality content on daily basis if you can also go through and follow top authors on steemit and make your own content and decision without greed of vote,,,you will become definitely a dolphin soon

thank you for the advice, so far I'm very frustrated every time my content lacks support, I'm trying to find where the error is that I have done but I can't find it, I hope someone can tell me so I can fix it

Congratulation @hmadchemist737
Welcome to the dolphin family
We are glad to see you here
🥳🥳🥳
Let's create the other dreams together

Thank you soo much Yasmina for your time here..

congrats on the achievement of being a dolphin

Thanks brother for your beautiful words

Congrats sir

Selamat saya ucapkan kepada @ahmadchemist737

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64036.76
ETH 2647.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78