#CLUB100 || I AM OFFICIALLY A DOLPHIN || #SPUD4STEEM

in #clubdolphin2 years ago

images (11)-03.jpeg


What an auspicious morning this is. 1st February, the official date for #spud4steem February. I had been hoarding my Liquid Steem and SBD for today's powerup. The spirit is very high as I am also the reigning champ of the last #Spud4steem.


So for today's powerup, I converted all of my SBD into steem which got me 1,211 Steem


IMG-20220201-WA0014.jpg


Screenshot before Powerup


IMG-20220201-WA0013.jpg


I had 3,061 Steem Power. With more than 3k liquid steem I powered up all of it.


AFTWR POWERUP


IMG_20220201_141853.jpg

MORE THAN 100%


That is more than 100% but that's not the only thing. I am very happy to state that I am Officially a dolphin 🐬🥳


#CLUB100 COMMITMENT.


Since my joining of steemit in October 2021 I have always powered up most of the amount. This gained me a spot in #club5050 #club75 and now finally in #club100 as I didn't cash out steem since last three months.


I am very happy and also very proud of myself. If you were to look at my graph of powering up, it would probably be a vertical line. In only 4 months I have powered up 6,000 steem which I believe calls for some appreciation.


So that's it from my side friends for the #spud4steem contest. I hope that I'll be able to secure a spot in the top 5.


Regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort:  

Happy Dolphin Day !

Enjoy this special #clubdolphin vote...

#club5050 😀 🐬

Thank you for this vote of appreciation. Im glad that I have reached #clubdolphin so fast. I hope that I may reach #doubledolphin soon. Also Im participating in powerups contest ( #spud4steem )

P.S: I'm #club100 now. Am I not ?

Congrats Dear @abdu.navi03 . May you have many many more

Congratulations 🥳🥳🐬

Hey

WOW just WOW :) very impressive, i got you having a 100% increase!

image.png

Huge Congrats on becoming a 🐬


I liked the bit where you said 😍

I had been hoarding my Liquid Steem and SBD for today's powerup

Well done, have a good day dolphin

Thank you @kiwiscanfly. I hope I may stand a chance.lets see....

Aoa.. brother can you give me your wattsap #

You can contact me on discord brother.

Ok np bro ,,but i wan'a say you chek your this post once..i mean proof read it once more,,, especially wallet login etc

Impresionante ! Que bueno muchas felicidades 🎉 eso quiere decir que seguirá invicto con el premio .

Felicitaciones eres un excelente usuario en la plataforma, deseo muchos éxitos más para ti.

Felicitaciones por ser ya un delfín .

Thankyou for the wishes. I hope you nay also prosper the same

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63