#CLUB75 | Final Exam Days Journey | Masters Completed | STEEM FOR BETTERLIFE | THE DIARY GAME

in #club752 years ago

Hello to all fellow Steemians, and Assalam O Alaikum. Hope you all are doing well in your life and I'm doing well and enjoying my studies.

Welcome to my most The Diary Game post in this lovely community, and I am really grateful that you have got time to read it. So without further delay, let's get this journey started and hopefully you like it.


WhatsApp Image 2022-01-23 at 2.33.10 PM.jpeg

MCS Exam: Artificial Intelligent

This was my first paper for my last semester exams on 11/01/2022. The examination time was at sharp 2:30 and I had to reach before half an hour to revise and get set my some of the stuff for the paper and I had reached :)

I prepared so well for this first paper, well let me tell you a few basic things about what is an AI.

real-ai-1110x9999.jpg

The term "Artificial Intelligence" refers to a specific field of computer engineering that focuses on creating systems capable of gathering data making decisions and/or solving problems. In short, systems that think like humans, systems that act like humans, systems that think rationally, systems that act rationally.

About Question Paper: Well, I did my best and did wonderfully this paper. Where I was asked about Artificial Intelligence, Machine Learning, Agents, and Own Expert System. Finally, it all goes well.

After that, my second paper was on 13/1/2022.

MCS Exam: Compiler Construction

This was my second paper for my last semester exams on 13/01/2022. The examination time was at sharp 2:30 and I had to reach early because there were many confusions regarding the paper and I had to recall them, and I did it :)

Well, let me give you little knowledge about CC.

1_Qbm5_d5EYIbYa1-jN4JmSg.jpeg

A compiler is a program that converts statements written in a programming language into machine language, or "code," which a computer's processor can understand. The object code is machine code that can only be executed one instruction at a time by the CPU. So, in compiler construction, we study how a compiler works and what are its attributes a compiler is based on. In order to construct a compiler, we should know its all phases.

Programming-assignments-in-the-compiler-construction-course.png

About Question Paper: Well, It went so well more than expected. Where I was asked about Phases Of Compiler, Tokenizers, Code Optimization, Derivation with their parsing trees, and MCQs.

After that, my third paper was on 15/1/2022.

MCS Exam: Data Communication & Networking

This was my third paper for my last semester exams on 15/01/2022. This was one of the tough paper throughout this semester because it's a vast field of computer science. Anyways, I did my best and prepared so well.

Well, let me give you an intro about Networking.

dccn.pngA computer network, also known as a data network, is a telecommunications network that allows computers to exchange data. Data communications refer to the transmission of digital data between two or more computers, and a computer network, also known as a data network, is a telecommunications network that allows computers to exchange data. Cable or wireless media is used to make a physical link between networked computing devices. The Internet is the most well-known computer network.

We all use the internet but we never think about how it is working. How two different devices are communicating with each other. So here we build a network by using IPs and doing subnetting to create more users at the same place.

About Question Paper: Well, It went so well but it should have been more better. Where I was asked about Subnetting, Go Back N Protocol, Byte stuffing, Routing table, and Blanks.

After that, my fourth and technically last paper was on 18/1/2022 because the next one was project submission.

MCS Exam: Data Warehousing & Data Mining

This was my fourth paper for my last semester exams on 18/01/2022. This was not the good one for me because I didn't study well as I should have studied. Anyways, I did my best and prepared so well.

022218_0821_Differenceb1.jpgA data warehouse is a database system that is intended for analytical rather than transactional purposes. The technique of examining data patterns is known as data mining. Data is saved on a regular basis. Data is evaluated on a regular basis. The practice of obtaining and storing data in order to facilitate reporting is known as data warehousing.

This mining technique is used to analyze data patterns by working on dataset on a particular topic. And make some predictions for the upcoming.

About Question Paper: Well, It went just fine because there were many things to cover. Where I was asked about different clustering techniques, as K-mean, K-medoid, Decision tree, Heirarichal clustering, and Fuzzy C mean.

Note: Project is postponed till 03/02/2022

At last, I went to have a cup of coffee with this beautiful nature.

WhatsApp Image 2022-01-23 at 4.04.57 PM.jpeg

Conclusion:

I learned a lot throughout this semester and worked on many new things. Now, I've done my master's in computer science. And I'm learning new things like Blockchain, NFTs, E-commerce, and Digital Marketing.

If you have any queries regarding anything then please feel free to ask and vote for this content if you love it. <3



My journey was really great, that's why I chose to share it with you. I hope it is all worth reading. Please let me know in the comments area if this is the case, and I'll be thankful. So, once again, thank you very much. I'll be back soon with a new amazing diary entry and meaningful blog post.

Thank you

thank-you-for-reading.png



#club75 #thediarygame #club5050 #welovepowerups #steemexclusive #pakistan #betterlife #club100

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57810.33
ETH 2939.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.70