DIPONEGORO 1 SCHOOL (HIGH WOOD JAKARTA EAST)

in #club752 years ago

1639911314610.jpg

1639911314593.jpg
I will show you a good school in the Kayu Tinggi area, East Jakarta, I came here on purpose to take pictures and also ask about new student admissions, because my child is in middle school and will continue to high school or high school, that's why at this time I have to survey good and suitable schools for my children in the area around my house, this school has a large building and there is a mosque inside from the outside it looks very good, there is a name that lights up very brightly saying SMP-SMA-SMK DIPONEGORO 1 very cool and very good, I took a picture and asked permission from the person who maintains and regulates this school area, and I was allowed to take pictures.

This school is not too far from my house, probably from my house here it takes 25-30 minutes using a motorized vehicle, in the school there are lots of beautiful and fresh plants, a large and magnificent mosque is in the school environment, this school should obey health protocol rules so everyone must wear a mask and others.

THANK YOU

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnKqkkrWWbAHh6SV4.png

Phone Details

CameraLittle X3 Pro
CatagorySCHOOL BUILDING(Photography)
Capture@Rhosasah
EditingLightroom
LocationIndonesia


Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99