#club75 || My Power-Ups Journey: Power-ups 100% In 29 Days, I Got Half Dolphin Steem Power (2,664 SP), Now I have 6,387 SP.

in #club753 years ago (edited)
Since the launch of the hashtag #club5050, Steemians have been competing to increase Steem power. It is a positive thing that can maintain the stability of Steem prices. Over time, the Steemians who have joined club5050 turn into Steemian who reach the club75 level, and some even reach club100 level.

Image.jpg

As an afterthought, I briefly re-explain what club50 club75 and club100 are. Where is the difference between the three? Well, on this occasion, besides telling the history of my journey to become a dolphin, I will also explain this in simple language that is easy to understand and not long-winded.

Image.jpg

• Club5050
This hashtag can only be used by those who do power-ups and cash out the same value. For example, let's say you have 100 Steem in one month, then You power up 50% of that amount. And the other 50% you cash out. For the calculation of the last month.

• Club75
The hashtag can only be used by those who do power-ups that are three times more valuable than cash in. For example, you have 100 Steem in two months. And to be able to join this club, You have to do power-ups 75% of the 100 Steem. And 25% of it again you can cash it. For benchmark calculations last two months.

• Club100
It is the most special hashtag. It can only be used by those who never cashed in rewards in the last three months. But it only does power-ups.

Here's a quick overview of how to use the hashtag. It's not easy to do power-ups continuously. There are so many temptations out there that invite us to cash in on the rewards we earn. To fight this, you have to make a commitment and a target. Then fight for the target with your commitment.

Image.jpg

I've written down a new dream. My ultimate dream is to become an orca in 2023. I'm not sure this will happen yet. But I believe, if I dare to write down such a target, then I will get my target. At least, if my dream doesn't come true, I already have a level 6 dolphin. That's my wish.

Image.jpg

I am currently struggling to reach the double dolphin in the shortest possible time. It requires extra energy to make it happen. I only have 45 days left to get the double dolphin title. Currently, I have obtained 6,387 Steem power. I will continue to improve my Steem power until my dream of becoming an orca is achieved. I will do power-ups continuously. That's my commitment and promise to myself.

Cc:
@pennsif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46