happy new year 2022 steemit: want to get support from the king' of curator

in #club753 years ago

20220101_183822_0000.png

It doesn't feel like time is running so fast with the ruins of memories that are so beautiful in the past year, by providing many of the most beautiful memories of joy and sorrow on the steemit platform, it's not easy when I try to open a new sheet of white paper for me to write back.

It's been a tiring journey to achieve goals and targets for the future to be better' than last year, with the twists and turns of life to write a meaning of things I've never done, until I was able to get all of that by getting support from @steemcurator01.

Do I get that support back like last year!! Between real or just my dream to get the most out of last year, but I realize that getting support back is not a very easy thing on the steemit platform, a lot of competition is increasing of course I have to have new ideas that can I tolerate the king of curator.

In almost 2 months I can say that between getting bored with the routine of the steemit team by voting for the same person even when I try to read some posts that get support, of course, I confuse myself.

Until I think back and ask? To myself, goals, visions and missions, even those who have full support from those who violate the rules from the steemit side, are the ones who power down but they get full support I'm confused!! can you give me an explanation.

Maybe I just thought this was a mental illusion that made me confused in thinking, but I again did the same thing by opening steemworld. I saw the results of the votes from the curator for active members on the steemit platform, but I still saw support coming back with the same person.

Then I thought what is the difference with other media by writing a post without any support from anyone, I feel this kind of thing seems funny and disappointed.

Disappointed with this unfair attitude, but I don't want to do anything that harms myself by doing a power down, because I just want to give the best and consistent results to maintain the steem ecosystem, and my target is to achieve the desire to become a dolphin this year. Of course I have to be consistent in this because this is my goal on the steemit platform to become a dolphin.

For now I've done power ups as much as 1,800 steem if I get full support maybe in the near future it will be achieved with one dolphin, but it all has to get support from @steemcurator01, I hope this can be a dream come true in 2022, maybe last year I couldn't achieve that dream, it didn't discourage me because I knew when the sustenance was right for me.

Likewise, what I said today is my goal to develop on the steemit platform and maintain the steem ecosystem, of course I will soon pursue that dream in any way because I am sure what I dream of will not betray the results.

I wish you a happy new year 2022 for all steemians hopefully this year will be better than the previous year. Greetings : @afrizalbinalka.

Cc : @pennsif @steemcurato01

Sort:  

Semonga berkah bang di tahun 2022 Nyoe semoga saja ABG bisa mendapatkan semua . dolphin 🤗🤗

This post feature has been present in the latest 4th edition of Steem kindness Magazine, Thank you.

Best Regards
@artist1111

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62152.13
ETH 2441.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65