#Club75 | WINNER OF THE #SPUD4STEEM CONTEST | BIGGEST ACHIEVEMENT OF THIS MONTH | PRICE ACCEPTANCE POST | CELEBRATION POST๐Ÿฅณ ๐ŸŽ‰๐ŸŽ‰ ๐Ÿ“ฏ

in #club75 โ€ข 3 years ago (edited)

Sometimes if you're determined enough, I believe, you actually achieve what you have intended to for a very long time. This is what I did Yesterday and I am very proud if myself for it.


As you all know the first of every month is a very special day for all the users on steemit. That is because we officially have the #spud4steem contest which is managed by @kiwiscanfly


Just like that, on 1st December we had this contest again in which a total of 29,000 steem was powered up. The purpose of writing this post is that I am proud that I won this contest in which users from all of the world took place. I had a powerup percentage increase of 135% which was way way above than anyone on steemit.

Price Acceptance Picture

IMG20211203201451-01.jpeg

IMG_20211203_202637.jpg


My powerup post in which I have made a power of 1200 STEEM

  • Before Powerup

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmn4T1PSPXpv6iMW1JY2PmgF3bmd2VjK6pkuByrVoRY911S3fPfCyQisaCseeDFwAarygSqC.jpeg


  • After Power Up

8SzwQc8j2KJZWBXFXnbnQ1FtoZhRqrTWozhqoqWHpGmpmniFMW78nX6tD4N1xHKrN6ACxgsx2rZ2vJhhK8AtwzNYyWHxSjszK9iL5p76hzUzVRcoGnz.jpeg


Since I have joined steemit, I have understood the importance of powering up. Due to that I always save my SBDs and power them up. I was able to join #club75 because of that and in a very short period of 2 months I have more than 2000 Steem Power. This is a huge milestone for me as I am getting closer and closer to be a dolphin ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ๐Ÿฌ


By the support of this steemit community and specially @steemcurator01, I have achived a very big achievement. I also fulfilled the commitment which I have made to @steemcurator01. This is such a happy๐Ÿ˜€ day for me as I got 1st position all over the World.

Screenshot_2021-12-04-03-47-02-72.jpg


Thank You


cc;
@kiwiscanfly
@pennsif


regards,
@abdu.navi03

Sort: ย 

Hi, @abdu.navi03,

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


Please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
or delegate to @ecosynthesizer to earn 100% of the curation rewards!
3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

MashaAllah congratulations. This is indeed a big achievement

Thank You.

Great post, congratulations on 1st place ๐ŸŽˆ๐Ÿฅ”

Thank you. Btw when will the price be distributed?

abdu.PNG

Congratulations ;)

Thank you

MashaAllah congratulations. you are doing really impressive work boy keep it up.

Thank you

Mashallah many congratulations brother. May you achieve more. My best wishes.

Jazakallah and In sha Allah

Congratulations Masha Allah this was a great Achievement.

Jazakallah.

Muchas felicidades por este logro...

Muchas felicidades amigo, muy pronto entregarรฉ tu delegaciรณn para que la disfrutes.


Saludos Cordiales.

Soy @jesusbar23 Kid Administrador De La Comunidad Crypto.kids y miembro del CLUB5050... Hagamos fuerte a Steemit.

#affable #onepercent #venezuela

Congratulation for you โ˜บ๏ธ

Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30