My dairy game. How I spent my yesterday (all4one) Week 4 by @udyliciouz

in #club50503 years ago (edited)

IMG_20220124_141702_5.jpg

Once again welcome to my blog and please read through how my yesterday.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Morning

When I woke up in the morning by 5am, I said my brief personal prayer, woke my family members up for morning worship.
After the morning worship, I put on my data to check few things on steemit.
I saw the lid report link and decided to make a lid report before going to the kitchen to prepare breakfast.

After my lid report I move straight to the kitchen to prepare breakfast for the family.
I prepared tea for my daughter as she would not miss drinking tea in the morning.
After that I cooked jellof rice garnish with fresh tomatoes

IMG_20220124_075143_5.jpg

While I was cooking, my husband help in bathing my daughter, dress her up and and drop her at school.
When he came back, I served him breakfast, he took his bath and left for work.

I bathe and dress up my baby after feeding her.
Took my bath and eat my food as well.
After that I brought out dirty clothes to wash, and when I finish washing, I go out in search of spotlight for lid report.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Afternoon

In the afternoon, around 12:30pm, I went out to capture spotlight for lid report.
The spotlight location was not too far from my house. So I quickly go there capture it and returned.

IMG_20220124_115727_2~2.jpg

When I came back, I noticed that my baby has woken up and she was crying. I rush in immediately, pick her up and breastfeed her. And when she stopped crying.
I played with her for a while and then go to my daughter's school to pick her up.

IMG_20220124_142150_0.jpg

When I came back from school, I feed both of them, gave them Afternoon bath.
They refuse to sleep and this disturb me alot.
They didn't allow me to concentrate making the post I wanted to make. I was really distracted but finally I made the post.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Evening

In the in made Tom brown mixed cereals for them, assisted my daughter in doing her homework and after that I try making them to sleep again and at this time I succeeded.
Both of them slept. I move to the kitchen to prepare dinner for the family.

Not long after, my husband came back from work. We gisted for a while and he later elate his dinner.

I took my bath, login to steemit to make comments and also reply to comment on people's post.

When I was so tired and when I was about to sleep.
Boom! My kids wake up. It was already late. I tried feeding them, they refused to eat. All they did was playing and disturbing my peace.

At a point I couldn't bear it when I noticed that it was pass 12am. I left to the parlor and slept there.
It was by 2am that my husband came and call me that I should go and sleep in the bed that the kids are sleeping.

So I went and sleep.

Thank you for taking time to go through my diary.

2gsjgna1uruv8X2R8t7XDv5HGXyHWCCu4rKmbB5pmEzjYStM5GQhyNZKzpC5H4NDwSgLAhJ5yuRKWAT44cW6WcjFksdK8YwryGHhLL2qsVByagX93L.jpeg

Special regards

@steemalive
@focusnow

Written by me @udyliciouz

Sort:  

2.jpg
We have supported this post. Keep on making great content in our community. Always check @steemalive for community updates. Thank you being an active member.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59185.02
ETH 2522.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47