What is the next step? by @sweetarcher

in #club50503 years ago (edited)


image.png

Today, I just wanna stay in home. Watch movies with my husband while the rain falls. This week was a very hard week emotionally for me. For many years i've been fighting against anxiety syndrom... some days is really hard to make all my activities, some days is more easy. When this demon come to me, the only thing I can do is just wait to my heart get stabilized emotionally again and keep fightig every day to win.

Perhaps this episodes make me stay several days low emotionally and I just can't concentrate to work with the thing I love to do, like writting or sport or bakery. I'll do it anyway, the people around me so many times don't understand how though is sometimes to draw a smile in my face, when all in my mind is just a disaster, too many worries, to many thing that i need to do and so little time to make something, life is too short I guess

This is not a post to make money, or to be a polite sport girl. This post is to free this words of my mind and let it free all my bad thoughts, because I don't wanna talk with anybody about this.

So, what's the next step then?, really dunno but the only thing that I know to do is keep moving forward, no matter what. I have dreams and I need to make happen, nobody says that this kind of life in this situation will be easy, but I need to try.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60906.91
ETH 2920.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69