#club100 || The Diary game by @sbsojib|| Date: 06-01-22|| 30% beneficiaries goes to @hive-138339 by sbsojib

in #club50503 years ago

Hello Everyone!
"Assalamu alaikum"How are you all? I hope you are well by the grace of Allah. I am fine too.
I am @sbsojib from Bangladesh.
I'm going to write about diary game.



MORNING

IMG_20220106_142006.jpg


picture of Birds
https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded

Today is Thursday. I woke up this morning like every day. I woke up and took a brush. Then I finished breakfast. Then I went out and went to the street. When I went out on the street, I saw a flock of birds flying in the sky. Seeing as if the soul was covered. Because you understand that if you wake up in the morning and see a scene like this, then it must be good. As the birds flew, it seemed like a picture in the sky. How do I know it seemed like the birds were going to draw pictures. The scene was actually like watching. The funny thing is that when the birds were flying in the sky, the sound of their chirping sounded like a dream, a very nice, very captivating scene. When the birds were flying, maybe about one and a half hundred and two hundred birds. Flying together and I was completely stunned to see the enchanting scene. In fact, everyone should be shocked to see a scene that wakes up in the morning. Those of you who live in the village may know that if a bird flies over your head, how sweet it is to hear their chirping, if it is one and a half to two hundred birds.



NOON

IMG_20220102_143312.jpg

IMG_20220102_143242.jpg


picture of my vegetables Garden
https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded

Then comes noon. I took a bath at noon. Then I finished my lunch and took it. After lunch I went to the field to my vegetable garden. I planted a pumpkin tree in my vegetable garden and there I planted a pumpkin with my own hands. Imagine for a second you were transposed into the karmic driven world of Earl. Again, if it is a vegetable in your garden, then you would think once. Everywhere I look in my vegetable garden is just green and green is like a green ceremony. Everyone likes to eat vegetables from their own garden. I planted vegetable trees in my garden and I nurtured them with proper care and now I get pumpkins from my garden. I took a picture of him.



AFTERNOON

IMG_20220102_143527.jpg


picture of pond
https://w3w.co/tots.undertones.demanded

Then comes the afternoon. I like to play cricket in the afternoon. So in the afternoon I went to the field with bat, ball and stamp and played cricket for a while and after cricket I played volleyball for a while. After that I went to my older brother's pond. I sat there for a while and spent some time. After a while it got dark. Then I left for my home. That's how my day ended.
THANKS EVERYONE

Cc:
@abuahmad @boss75 @toufiq777

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59159.44
ETH 2522.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47