Diary Game- 26th Feb 2022 || Steem Power Up

in #club50503 years ago

My day started a bit late today due to around 10 AM then as usual I was on Fast for 16 hours. This is something I like to do every weekend which makes my digestion system stronger so that it can absorb whatever I eat in a better way. Fasting is an ancient way to take some rest to your digestion system due to our poor lifestyle we always tend to eat anything bad diet, no timing, stress, bad sleep and in such scenario it becomes very difficult for our Digestion system to absorb things.

image.png

After this fasting, I had my breakfast cum lung at 1 PM so in case you are wondering what I ate then I mostly go for Oats & 3 Whole eggs which gives all the required Nutritionists such as Protein, Carbs and some healthy fats. I started working on my last assignment of the week and I wanna win this trading competition which is running on SteemCryptoAcademy. Sadly, there is a problem, I forge to power up steem whatever reward I got last week.

Spring has arrived which is my favorite weather and I love to go on solo rides in the weather. I am thinking of going to a Hills station which is around 100 km away from my location on my bike. After doing the assignment work, I had my pre-workout Meal Panneer grill sandwich then hit the gym and sweat a lot. Now I cam back and writing my diary cum powerup post. I powered up the earned reward and I would request Professor @abdu.navi03 to re-evaluate my assignment. I apologize for the mistake.

image.png

Please reevaluate these two posts- I want to win the competition
https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@omsingh11/luna-usdt-spot-or-s6w1-or-team-trading-contest-post-for-crypto-empires

https://steemit.com/hive-108451/@omsingh11/ltc-usdt-prep-or-s6w1-or-team-trading-contest-post-for-crypto-empires